arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.3 Boon L.
Singapore
October 31, 2014
Excellent service
excellent service, spacious room, nice pool
I travelled with my less than 2years old daughter. The staff were attentive to our needs. They combined our twin bed immediately upon arrival. The lemon grass aroma was nicely set in the room upon arrival. They were tolerating and tried to accommodate as much to our needs. I am very impress by the service of the staffs. The pool is clean and my daughter enjoyed herself. Few things to note for parents bringing their kids. Insect repellent is a must. There's mosquitoes everywhere. The sand at Bo phut beach is rather coarse and the sea is not those shallow type. Hence kids might not really enjoy. There's motorbike and car rental just across the resort hence is very convenient to get and return one. You may drive to 2 other beaches that have nicer and shallow sea at chaweng and cheong mon. The fishing village is like 15-20 mins walk away. You can settle your dinner there.

7.7 Vivienne H.
New Zealand
October 07, 2014
Bo Phut spa resort
Rooms and breakfast
Great hotel in a peaceful tranquil setting

9.3 John G.
United Kingdom
August 26, 2014
Fantastic Stay
Pool, up keep of resort, Staff
We had an excellent stay here, the staff are great, resort is well kept and rooms very comfortable. Food and drinks are not cheap but are very good.

9.3 SUSAN L.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2014
Beautiful place
Great location, beautiful rooms, wonderful staff
Can't say a bad word about our stay. A few mosquitoes, but that's to be expected. Very romantic place in a wonderful location. Could ask for more!

9 Martin F.
Germany
June 01, 2014
Beautiful hotel. A bit too big
Rooms, clean, staff
It is a really nice hotel. Rooms are great and very clean. Beach is ok

9.7 Howard J.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2014
Stunning hotel with amazing staff
Fantastic gardens and an excellent pool with a great beachside location. The staff are out of this world and make sure everyone feels welcomed. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever experienced
I enjoyed my first stay so much I returned within five months. I did not even consider another resort. As this hotel is as close to perfect as anyone would need. Excellent facilities, great rooms and a lovely beachside pool. And all within a short walk to the excellent seafood restaurants at Fisherman's Village.

9.3 Annemarie R.
Switzerland
May 15, 2014
Fantastic hospitality, great staff - wonderful hol
Friendliest staf f, excellent Thai restaurant,

10 Rebecca W.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
Amazing resort
Space, pool and location
Great stay, can't wait to return. Fishermans village great for eats!

10 Rebecca W.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
amazing stay. suite was gorgeous
rooms, view and food
amazing resort, could not fault

8 David D.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2014
The Resort was very good.
Rooms were nice, resort was well laid out, staff were excellent.
Thorougly enjoyed it. Was travelling with 2 year old daughter, she loved the pool and the sea. Breakfast was fine, nothing to complain about at all. Only comment would be, we were in a Garden View Room, ground floor. You could step straight down into the pond/gardens, there was no barrier so we were cautious with the little one being outside.