arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 853 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 MOHD R.
Malaysia
June 15, 2014
Great resort and value for money
Nearby beach...peacefully...lovely
I and my family love this resort so much...simple and lovely...near to beach...the best for family with young children...definitely will come again. .

9.7 Liesl M.
South Africa
June 12, 2014
Great value for money resort, very helpful staff
Location on beach, easy scooter rental, close to restaurants and bars but just far enough to be quite , you would need to take a taxi into soi green mango/arc bar. Great swimming and happy hour!
Location on beach, easy scooter rental, close to restaurants and bars but just far enough to be quite , you would need to take a taxi into soi green mango/arc bar. Great swimming and happy hour! Excellent value for money!!!

4.3 Diana C.
Australia
June 04, 2014
Some good some bad.
Breakfast beach pool

8 Julie H.
Australia
June 04, 2014
Good Basic Hotel
Location, Friendliness, casual atmosphere
Very enjoyable. Just checking out was a bit of a hassle/

8 Tim G.
Australia
June 02, 2014
Better than I expected for the price
Clean, friendly and great value

7 Ling L.
China
May 28, 2014
Good location! But food needs be improved!
Clean, service is good, room is big!
It was good. Service is good, view is great! Room is clean and big.

8.7 Ah T.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Comfortable, nice location, very new.
Cleanliness, Comfort, Location.
I usually do not write reviews but I have to write for this hotel because for the value, it is the best hotel you will find it Koh Samui. They are little houses that are very pretty and the furniture is new. The room is very clean and comfortable. The beach is just right behind the hotel and the sand is very soft. Chaweng beach has the best sand and activities. Super recommended!

6 Debra-Lee H.
New Zealand
May 19, 2014
Beach and sun
Beachfront hotel
Very good. C/In and C/Out easy. Room clean and nicely furnished. Breakfast buffet adequate for my needs. I wanted a beachfront hotel with beautiful clear water and peaceful enough to relax and read my book/s betweens swims and that is exactly what I got. Also a great place for sunrise walks on the beach.

8 Sylvain D.
France
May 17, 2014
Calm beach resort
locatiob, beach, nice room
It was my 1st trip to Koh Samui, and i chose this hotel for its location. It is located South of Chaweng Beach, so a bit far from all nightlife bars and clubs (take a taxi). It has a private Beach with a Beach massage service which is so relaxing!

6 SIU S.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2014
Great hotel, affordable price
Services, Staff, Facilities
Great hotel with very comfortable rooms. Great swimming and restaurant right next to the beach. Very helpful and friendly staff.