Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Felix S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
Like in Paradise
Beautiful suite Very polite staff Pool with Bar Located directly at the ocean
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Jerrie A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Best hotel in Chaweng
Beautiful hotel definitely the best we have seen in chaweng. I would stay here again. Only bad thing is the sea is not that deep and it has rocks around the resorts part of the beach but if you walk down 2minures you can enjoy the sea (no fault of the hotel) staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are clean. Had a lovely relaxing stay here.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Richard T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and very nice room
Got beach behind the hotel, where we can sit and relax. It close to the market and food paradise. Toilet quite unique but the water flows so slow.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Danny T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent Location &Staff
Everything was clean and tidy. The beach just a short walk from our rooms was a massive plus, but the best thing was the location,it was close to bars, central festival (shopping mall), walking street and restaurants.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

karina B. from Brazil
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent hotel
the breakfast at the beach is a must. The rules for the pool use are too restrict.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

shaun M. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Stayed 3nights.. Highly recommended
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Shlomy K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Was ok
Air conditioner barely worked
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Yoo C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent location but bathroom needs updating / really loud air conditioning
POSITIVES: Excellent location - surrounded by shops, ATMs and restaurants/cafes. Excellent customer service - very friendly and polite staff Direct access to beach Two large pools NEGATIVES: Bathroom tiles, basin and shower head need upgrading - they were old and a bit mouldy. I could also smell a slight sewer smell. Toilet and shower water pressure was also very weak. Air con - really loud - I was fine but friend had troubling sleeping
Reviewed May 15, 2016

shaun M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great value
Was great especially for the price. Very happy with our stay
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Joao C. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
Nice breakfast. I just found a bit expensive for the overall condition and amenities of the hotel but the location is just in the middle of chaweng beach a lot of restaurants and shops around.
Reviewed May 05, 2016