arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ian H.
Thailand
May 26, 2016
Great quiet spot with breathtaking views
Beautiful spot to stay they just need to have more people stay to be able too keep facility's going like restaurant n staff i would love to stay long time

ahamed R.
India
May 26, 2016
Simply the best
Spacious. Value for money. Awesome view

david B.
Australia
May 13, 2016
it was ok
had to move from room with a view to a groundfloor carpark view as initially had aircon that sounded like a truck. Pointless having a hotel room in which you cannot sleep! Suggest only booking one night at a time.

Anna V.
Russia
May 08, 2016
Good view, big rooms, friendly staff, close to the Lomparayah Pier
We did enjoy of our stay there. Staff is amazing friendly. We had 2 bedrooms and 3 washrooms, big terrace with a great view. It's located not on the real high hill, so the small motorbike will be just fine to drive there. It's about 5-10 min drive to Mae Nam Lomparayah pier. And the biggest benefit - no bugs. There were quite a few, but it didn't bother us.

timothy M.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2016
Great value
Great hotel excellent value for money Great service We will visit again

Nita Y.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
It's great a value with the price
Room is very big for our family (4person) and a nice view. Staff are good relationship. But It has a cockroch in my room so I think they should improve for cleanness and also has some problem about jacuzzi in my room

Napatr B.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
Ok location
Towel got very bad smell

Pakorn H.
Thailand
April 16, 2016
Value for money
We stay 3 nights there. The first day we check in late at 10.00pm the staff help us to carry all things up to the room. The family room we booked is very big and tidy. For sure next time if we visit samui again we will not miss out this hotel. We love this value for money Grand hill residense.

Pitsanu S.
Thailand
April 15, 2016
Spacious room with beautiful view
Really spacious for familly room and the staffs are nice but this place is a bit far from the city center.

Rudo A.
Slovakia
March 16, 2016
Nice, spaciously
Good value, nice staff... We will come again. You will need a motorbike.