Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Sirarpat P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not really good location
Far from beach
Reviewed July 24, 2016

TerriAnn O. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel very isolated
We stayed just one night. Found the hotel was clean and very beautiful. Great view and sunset/sunrises. Pool is very nice. Wifi is poor most servers need to be fixed so no wifi available in rooms. Ate lunch and super at hotel was good but had some issues with raw chicken and things not being cooked all the way. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Anchalee T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A great hideaway and quiet facility
The room is great but require some maintenance. This is a great place for a family of five. We are really enjoy our stay there.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Direk N. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
value for money
view, value for money
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Stuart M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Paradise Perfection
This resort is amazing. The staff are friendly and courteous, the rooms are spacious with incredible views, the pool is beautiful, I could go on and on. My wife and I are both vegan and the chef in the restaurant was more than accomodating changing up the dishes on the menu so we could eat them, the shuttle service to and from the city was great and the diving club can assist you no matter what level of experience you are. For value for money, Jamahkiri is all that and more. You will not be disappointed staying here.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

James H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Doesnt deserve 8.1 Rating
When we got there the place is not easy to find if you dont have your own car. The room wasnt clean when we got there. We left the hotel early morning and put the sign out for our room to be cleaned and when we come back at 3.30pm the room still wasnt cleaned. The breakfast is terrible, only a few fruits and cereal, not much to choose from. It was very dissapointing for our trip. The hotel looks abandoned.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Ian H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great quiet spot with breathtaking views
Beautiful spot to stay they just need to have more people stay to be able too keep facility's going like restaurant n staff i would love to stay long time
Reviewed May 26, 2016

ahamed R. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Simply the best
Spacious. Value for money. Awesome view
Reviewed May 26, 2016

david B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
it was ok
had to move from room with a view to a groundfloor carpark view as initially had aircon that sounded like a truck. Pointless having a hotel room in which you cannot sleep! Suggest only booking one night at a time.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Anna V. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good view, big rooms, friendly staff, close to the Lomparayah Pier
We did enjoy of our stay there. Staff is amazing friendly. We had 2 bedrooms and 3 washrooms, big terrace with a great view. It's located not on the real high hill, so the small motorbike will be just fine to drive there. It's about 5-10 min drive to Mae Nam Lomparayah pier. And the biggest benefit - no bugs. There were quite a few, but it didn't bother us.
Reviewed May 08, 2016