arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1332 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Chan S.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Review
Location is good as it's directly next to Fishermen's Village. Breakfast is good. Aside from these, everthing else are within expectation given the high price it charges.

Ho H.
China
June 06, 2016
Location
Walking distance to Fisherman village and Warf where u can find many nice restaurants, all have great seaview. There is Fri night market in Fisherman village. Hotel is clean and have gorgeous seaview, we can enjoy the seaview in the room, in the hotel restaurant and the pool. The staff and very nice and helpful

Hui H.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2016
PERFECT Resort in Samui
Everything are awesome in this resort!! Perfect location (just next to fisherman village will lots of nice restaurants), attentive staffs, tasty breakfast, awesome cooking class (taught by the real chef!) and spa, cozy room and balcony, beautiful pool, nearly zero mosquito. The resort is just PERFECT.

Allan W.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2016
Hansar Koh samui
The best in Koh Samui for convenience to restaurants and location to fishermans village

Lok C.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2016
Excellent hotel in Samui
Very nice and friendly staff big swimming pool

Jennie K.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
At one end of fishermans village which gives you shops restaurants and bars in a pleasant walking street. Hansar is the most relaxing hotel I have ever stayed in. It's quite with just what you need to relax away from the busier parts of the island. The food is outstanding and you must eat in the restaurant at least once. It is exceptional quality. Wet travelled with an 8 year old boy who liked the pool with its shallower parts so also ok for babies. I would say it's a perfect romantic setting for couples but it's also an upmarket hotel for families. The staff do everything for you and all tours and taxis can be charged to the room. If you stay here you will not be disappointed and with fishermans village location you get a bit of everything you need for a stay on Samui. I hope we get the chance to return. Stay here if your looking for a relaxing luxury resort but a step away from some action.

Jin C.
United States
May 21, 2016
Relaxing, great stay!
We were honeymooners that booked this resort as our "nice" hotel to stay and we made the right choice! Very attentive staff, great location to grab a bite and explore fishermen's village, and relaxing by the pool was amazing

Neil B.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
Quick Stay
Good hotel, friendly staff, no room service late night.

YAMAKAWA J.
Japan
May 14, 2016
Fantastic
relaxing and confortable. great pool and good staff.

Tsang Y.
China
May 12, 2016
Nice hotel
Near to Fisherman Village.