arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1320 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1320 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7

10 Jin C.
United States
May 21, 2016
Relaxing, great stay!
We were honeymooners that booked this resort as our "nice" hotel to stay and we made the right choice! Very attentive staff, great location to grab a bite and explore fishermen's village, and relaxing by the pool was amazing

9.6 Neil B.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
Quick Stay
Good hotel, friendly staff, no room service late night.

8.8 YAMAKAWA J.
Japan
May 14, 2016
Fantastic
relaxing and confortable. great pool and good staff.

8.4 Tsang Y.
China
May 12, 2016
Nice hotel
Near to Fisherman Village.

10 Harutai K.
Thailand
May 07, 2016
very good
It's very good hotel.

10 Lori B.
United States
May 06, 2016
Best luxury island stay ever!
Hansur was the nicest island resort we have stayed at anywhere. They pay attention to detail and everything was spotlessly clean and kept up. The staff was anxious to make sure we were perfectly satisfied with everything.

9.6 Samita M.
India
May 03, 2016
Great food!
Delicious Thai food and great service. Good value for money. Beach sand is a bit rough, but views are breathtaking. Rooms are spacious and nice, but overall hotel facilities could use a notch upgrade (e.g AC for breakfast area and toilets near the pool).

9.2 Gina G.
Singapore
April 22, 2016
Excellent hotel to chill and relax!
From the airport transfer pick up to the airport transfer drop off..... every touch point was commendable. Staff were tip top in their service; friendly, polite, helpful and approachable. I must say the hotel values quality and makes an effort to ensure guests are happy with their stay. Hotel is big and pool area facing the beach is absolutely heavenly. I spent 2 full days (many other guests as well) by the pool just reading, swimming and relaxing. Food standard is good though can be improved. Twice my food came and I was unable to eat as it was simply too salty. One they took it off the bill and the other one they re-do a new plate for me. No unhappiness or defensiveness from the staff. Instead, they were so apologetic that they kept saying sorry. I absolutely enjoyed my stay and would definitely return again. Soon, very soon.

9.2 John M.
United States
April 21, 2016
Beautiful resort
Beautiful resort on great beach. Close to airport. Not for backpackets.

9.6 Aileen G.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2016
Loved it!
Beautifully considered set up. Feels like such a calm oasis at the end of Fisherman's Village walking street. You feel tucked away in a very positive sense. The pool area and generally communal spaces are beautifully set up. Super friendly and professional staff - special thanks to Dom and Aon in the pool area. Eat in the restaurant! Even though it's set up as a French bistro they also serve Thai food which we always went for and it was absolutely delicious! Pricier than what you get in the village but absolutely worth it. Such good quality and flavours. Would definitely stay again.