arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 400 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Corey S.
Canada
February 20, 2015
great room
Room, quiet, bed
The room is fantastic. The bed was very comfortable and big. there is a great sofa. It is far from the action but not bad with a motorbike.

7 Joanne P.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2015
value for money
spacious room comfy bed freshly prepared food
Very satisfied would definatley recomend it. Staff spoke limited english but were on hand to deal with any issues we had.

2 Igsaan H.
South Africa
January 09, 2015
Worst Hotel ever booked on agoda
Worst hotel ever the toilet was dirty with bath towels that look like rags when I asked the reception for new towel was so unfriendly and unhelpful. I arrived the evening there were no food and had to walk over the freeway to get to shops that where not in walking distance. the Hotel is very isolated and far from everything. I checked out the next day. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. this is serious not a hotel to book the staff was so rude and no guests at this hotel the breakfast was a tea and toast a joke - the staff did not even apologize left me to walk and find my own transport this is a bit scary when i was left on a freeway to find transport, i can only say that i did not have a good experience with this hotel.

7.3 Christian M.
Austria
January 08, 2015
perfect
location due to my schedule, spacious, friendly
loved it. was around the wedding location from a friend of mine. staff very friendly even though english is not that well but over all a super location. would go there any time again!

7.7 titta L.
Finland
January 06, 2015
I like it
Room and pool
I like it. I will go back. Rent a motorbike

9.7 Sirwan H.
Bangladesh
January 02, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Staff, location, room condition
The hotel is nice clean. And has a nice swimmingpool. The staffs are really nice and helpful. The four day stay was wonderful. The staff arranged me all the tours and also rented the scooter for me.

8.7 Laura E.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2015
Great cheap hotel
Comfy, clean, location
Was a nice hotel, clean, comfy bed, nice breakfast and food, the location is not so central in chewang but if you hire a scooter is only 5 minutes to the centre. Would stay here again

10 Vanessa S.
Brazil
December 29, 2014
great place
Food / Pool / Room
A great pleasure to meet this hotel! All wonderful! The room is perfect, with a huge confort bed, dark curtains and a very relaxing bath, in a spacious and clean bathroom !! The restaurant is something really special! The chef, a Thai woman, makes delicious dishes carefully to know what you like and prepared with all attention and talent! Yum Yum Yum ... I've been traveling around for one year and I can tell you that, finally, I found comfort! Vanessa L. (From Brazil)

9.7 Celine G.
Israel
December 29, 2014
Peacefull Maryoo
Room size and comfort, location
Very relaxing after 5 nights in a bamboo bungalow in koh phiphi. Nice clean big rooms, good bed, good wifi

10 Randy K.
United States
December 13, 2014
Very good stay, too bad only one night!
Internet, close to airport, easy to rent motorcycle and get around
This place seems out of the main stay at first. If you are comfortable to rent transportation (motorbike) and travel around it is ideal. Pleasant (beautiful) surroundings, quiet, just lovely. Internet works well, tv works, staff is good nature d and very helpful. If you need to be in the center of town this is not for you. But for the above mentioned, perfect, you can get to the center of town on a motorbike in about 15 minutes or less. I will be back!