Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

CHEE L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Large Room, Comfortable, Clean
Large Rooms and bathrooms, Comfortable bed, Clean
It is fantastic when I walk into the room.The bathroom is so big.A big mirror and clean bathtubs. Floors is clean and the bed was comfortable.But the minibar have nothing.The location is very good because need to walk to chaweng beach road need 10-15mins.The breakfast is quite good.Totally the room is Comfortable.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Maria G. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Excellent, comforting and relaxing
near the beach, two swimming pools, attentive staff
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Roslinda Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Peace of mind!
huge room and quiet
Satisfied with the room which is quiet and calm. having a huge bathroom, room and also balcony is definitely a plus. Will consider to stay here again.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

kathia K. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
nice hotel with swimming pool
direct access to the marvellous beach
good hotel for relaxing and enjoy the beach and their surroundings close access to chaweng center easily by foot or by taxi
Reviewed October 23, 2013

John G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Really enjoy the hotel location
location, good staff, pools and large room
We have stayed here a few times and always enjoy it, good place to do very little, enjoy the beach and food.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

David S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Nice but could be better
Hillside Pool, Quiet Location
Stay was good but not great. Staff were very unhappy and not very friendly especially at the hillside. Breakfast was the same every day.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Fiona S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Lovely relaxing Hotel
Enormous rooms and bathrooms, lovely garden settings,nice swimming pools and easy access to the beach. Very quiet position eventhough it's 5 mins from the middle of Chaweng.
I stayed one night on my way back from Koh Phangan with my two children and was thrilled with the quality of the hotel. I had requested an extra bed for my 7 year old and the room we were given was in a beautiful quiet position overlooking the gardens with bunk beds and a huge kingsize bed. The bathroom was enormous and there was a lovely balcony too. Everything was provided, the breakfast buffet was great and there were two lovely swimming pools. The hotel is spread out over two sides of the main road and we stayed across the road away from the beach which was quiet and had it's own beautiful pool and breakfast area. The other pool and access to the beach was only a few minutes walk. I'd definitely stay here again. A great position with access to the lovely beach but very quiet eventhough it was only minutes from the centre of Chaweng.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

John H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
restful
met other families/staff friendly/close to other resorts to use their restuarants when we wanted a change
We enjoyed it but were a little disappointed at first as the Bathroom pictured on the website with the seaview rooms was not what we got and we didn't have a seaview.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Aekasith J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Looking for nice beach and sea view
Location, Swimming Pool, Design
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Aekasith J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Looking for nice beach and sea view
Design, Location, Swimming Pool
Reviewed August 21, 2013