arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 440 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.7 pookie H.
Thailand
May 08, 2015
Good
Beach , party , clean
Good

8 Wong L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
worth it.
nice staff 50m away from the beach and comfortable room.
Very happy would go back again if I go to samui island.

6.7 Tang F.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Low budget with Beach side hotel
Friendly Staff, Low budget Hotel, Beach side hotel

8 YANWEI H.
China
March 15, 2015
Beach is so so
Size

8.3 Julian S.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
A1 HOTEL
all round good hotel
all round good hotel

7.7 Konrad C.
Poland
March 13, 2015
Hotel is great but Lamai - disappointment
Hotel has very good location and owns bar/restaurant. Restaurant is a little bit expensive and guests has no special tretment like actions or whatever. Sunbeds for free.
As i wrote above, hotel good, restaurant should have special guest treatment and it will be amazing. It's good to get up morning and see sunrise on the beach :) Also in previous hotel every desk tried to make better prices for trips . There Was even no trying. Big disappointing is for me Lamai beach: very dirty ocean. No snorkeling at all :(

8 Junda H.
China
March 10, 2015
not a bad choice
good location
Must book the air_con room you will never fall asleep in the fan room.people in the hotel are helpful and kind.it is not bad for the price.

10 Lesley C.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2015
Not one to be missed
Rooms serviced with clean sheets every day. A stride away from the beach. All round service with trips and tours.
We really enjoyed Rich Resort. It is a budget hotel with basic facilities but the rooms were cleaned every day, bedding changed every day and soap/shampoo/body wash provided in wall mounted dispensers. No views but great service. Tours/transfers and onward travel can be arranged via Reception staff. I would defiantly stay here again.

8 Andrew E.
Canada
March 04, 2015
Great Location on Lamai Beach
Location, Beach, Cleanliness
Stay was good. Location on the beach was great. WiFi worked well. Swing bar was handy to have there, and we didn't find many pancakes for breakfast or stalls for supper. Clean room and A/C worked well. Would stay again, mostly for location and value received.

9.3 Aleksandar V.
Bulgaria
March 04, 2015
good hotel
very good meniger,good staff,clean
Very nice girls in the recepsion,clean room,profesional meniger!