arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1029 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1029 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.6 WHEE O.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Searching location
Direction to the hotel not very clear.

5.3 Thijs B.
Belgium
January 18, 2016
My opinion regarding this hotel
Swimmingpool and acces to the beach (I wasn't able to find a third 1)
It was ok. The room was fine but looked old. And the swimming pool is nice. The only thing I didn't like was that there was a opening between the doors and the wall. So mosquitos could enter the room when they wanted.

8.7 Pauline C.
United Kingdom
January 17, 2016
Nice hotel
Staff, food, cleanliness
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, staff were friendly and helpful and catered to all of our needs. The only downside to our stay was the closeness of the block next to our room which meant we were unable to open our curtains throughout our stay.

6.3 michael D.
Australia
January 14, 2016
Ok hotel
Pool, quiet room,
Ok hotel shower only just warm,very average breakfast

8.3 Chris D.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Nice quiet location and great staff
Location, Nearby Beaches & Facilities close to the Hotel
I stayed at Samui first house for 4 nights and have no complaints a tall. It delivered everything it said it would. The location is great for me, a 5-10 minute taxi ride to the heart of Chaweng road so close but not too close to the madness. Also with a good range of bars and restaurants nearby. The hotel was clean and my room was cleaned everyday, my room was in a separate building adjacent to the hotel but the rooms were of good size, clean and with a balcony. Whilst i was on my Holiday i had a minor accident and the staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful and i was soon patched up by them and enjoying the rest of my holiday.

4 Breffni O.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2015
Broken taps/lights, a.c. smells bad, no security
Location, beach, price
Would not book the cheap room again, can't speak for the rest

10 Beverley T.
Australia
October 17, 2015
great friendly place
quiet nice pool staff excellent
The staff were so helpfull Quite peacefull location

7 Victor A.
Russia
September 26, 2015
Good relax
Beаch, sea, silent
We are have a good relax. Hotel placed near beautiful beach. Every evening we had a beautiful walking, various supper in Thai, China and European stiles. Hotels service and room clearanse is good.

5.3 KEAT T.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Dont be fooled by the picture
Beach. Beach and beach
Picture was misleading. Hotel is quite dated. Do not rent motorcycle near hotel. They provide shoddy bikes which mine had its tyre punctured twice.

4 Pascal B.
Canada
September 10, 2015
Average
Quiet
We was there to sleep . The hotel is ok to sleep but is not a resort :-)