Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

NUTTHARINEE P.
Thailand
May 17, 2016
great location with a seaview
You can walk down to the beach easily. room was fine for one night or business trip.

Brett L.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2016
First house
Fantastic

Andreas S.
Sweden
March 14, 2016
Close but still not in Chawengs most crowded area
Nice pool, close to the beach and not tfare to shopping and night life. Should need an uppgrade on the hotel, but eveything was working and no funny smells. I would stay again.

Dzmitry F.
Thailand
March 06, 2016
Good location. small room
location, staff

Wajra M.
Thailand
March 03, 2016
Great location, needs maintenance
Location, location, location
The staff were friendly and helpful but we had to switch rooms twice because of maintenance issues with the room. That said it is still good value for money in a near perfect location.

Michella S.
Denmark
February 15, 2016
Nice, friendly and helpful staff
Breakfast, big room and good staff.
The staff was very nice, kind and helpfull. The room and balcony was nice and clean. The negative things: The room were smelling very perfumed or there were used a lot of air freshener in the room before we arrived. Good luck, that non of us has a perfume allergy! There is no money box at the room but in a room nearby the reception. Very hard beds!! The worst thing at our stay there - elsewhere the staff and the very nice and big variety of breakfast buffet was superb!!

WHEE O.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Searching location
Direction to the hotel not very clear.

Thijs B.
Belgium
January 18, 2016
My opinion regarding this hotel
Swimmingpool and acces to the beach (I wasn't able to find a third 1)
It was ok. The room was fine but looked old. And the swimming pool is nice. The only thing I didn't like was that there was a opening between the doors and the wall. So mosquitos could enter the room when they wanted.

Pauline C.
United Kingdom
January 17, 2016
Nice hotel
Staff, food, cleanliness
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, staff were friendly and helpful and catered to all of our needs. The only downside to our stay was the closeness of the block next to our room which meant we were unable to open our curtains throughout our stay.

michael D.
Australia
January 14, 2016
Ok hotel
Pool, quiet room,
Ok hotel shower only just warm,very average breakfast