arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

shirley B.
New Zealand
June 18, 2011
just delightful
own beach access just for patrons
clean, well serviced, helpful and right at the end of the beach. road is right at the end of the main street...so just keep walking and you'll hit the night life and restaurants. food at the hotel restaurant was more expensive than the main street. there are also beach huts that you can book which we didn't know about.

Napaporn S.
Thailand
May 22, 2011
Private beach cornor
Budget hotel
Good service of staffs, they are very helpful the owner also kind and service mind

Caleb L.
United States
May 11, 2011
Spacious room but lacking in the amenities
Big room, close to beautiful beach
We got to the hotel a day early and asked about staying the extra night. They couldn't put us in our reserved room so we had to move after the first night but they were helpful in our move. The rooms were very spacious and clean, overall very nice.

Ivan E.
Argentina
May 02, 2011
Great Hotel
n o n e
the three nights i stayed at this hotel were simply fabulous. hotel team was excellent, service was very good, rooms and bed sheets were clean. would highly recommend for everybody who wants to stay in Ko Samui for any reason, since location is also great

Adrian Q.
Australia
April 20, 2011
Great value especially for short stay
Price/value
Only on a one night stopover en route to koh tao, arrivng late pm and out on the early ferry, so limited comment. Choose this place for the price/value and the room was large/spacious.

tong O.
Malaysia
March 30, 2011
Great place at reasonable cost
Hotel workers are friendly, rooms are spacious and hotel is near to beach.
We found this hotel through the net search (hotel review). Originally, we taught that at the price we are paying, the hotel could just be a normal hotel. When we arrived the hotel, hotel workers greeted us with smiles and unexpectedly they offered us upgraded rooms to a combination of deluxe and family rooms. Rooms are spacious and specially decorated upon our arrival. Hotel is within walking distance to beach and the environment is good for a relaxing holidays.

Luke H.
United Kingdom
March 20, 2011
Absolutely great hotel for the price
location to beach, pool, luxury rooms
Amazing hotel for what we paid. Pool is amazing, and the beach is close (just a walk over the bridge). Rooms are spacious, cleaned everyday, and the bathrooms are nice. Food is a little expensive (for thai standards) but delicious!

Michael W.
United States
March 16, 2011
Good place to stay a night
friendly staff, good value for price
the staff were friendly and helpful. we stayed for one night during transit. i would recommend staying here. we don't have kids, but the hotel has a swimming pool that is kids friendly.

Moe C.
Australia
March 14, 2011
Nice hotel, no extra bed charge.
Nice rooms
Good place to stay, right on the beach. Would stay there again.

Roel B.
Belgium
March 07, 2011
Great location but sleezy rooms and bad maintained
Location
Great location