arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 770 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 770 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Nedham J.
Bahrain
October 10, 2014
amazing
staff. service, amazing room
Perfect hotel and quite

Maria C.
Australia
September 05, 2014
Fantastic Fantastic Samui Resotel
location, fantastic facilities, staff
Outstanding holiday was spent at this hotel beautiful location clean facilities and rooms, outstanding customer service given by all staff.

KHOR C.
Malaysia
July 18, 2014
Friendly with excellent service
Customer oriented. We arrived the hotel at about 10am and they have got our room prepared. We were welcome and had our short tour conducted by the receptionist. Hotel is towards the end of Chaweng
Hotel is a distance away from the happening and busy are. U can walk or rent motorbike (thb 150) opposite the hotel to tour around samui.

Elie K.
France
June 24, 2014
Amazing
location, staff, good room
Great

Terence P.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2014
Absolutely fantastic
Staff beach room
We had a great stay sea view room fantastic pool great staff friendly on the beach breakfast great about 30 mins walk to centre but plenty of places near by no complaints at all

Mark B.
Australia
June 07, 2014
We loved our stay
Location, Staff, Beachside Restaurant
Standard Room 2nd floor Pros: Nice size room, large balcony, good pool with pool bar, excellent staff, the beachside restaurant is EXCELLENT. Rooms are clean and fresh and a nice touch is the extras such as washing detergent/toothbrushes etc. Cons: I thought the rooms were a little on the dear side considering the low season but its a great location. If they were cheaper we would have stayed longer. Overall: We are a repeat customer to the hotel last time we stayed in the rooms with their own pool by the beach this time we stayed in a standard room. The beachside ones are a lot better but also cost a lot more. We enjoyed our stay, breakfast is lovely and had quite a few dinners at the restaurant. What makes this hotel special for me is the staff. They are really nice. I think this hotel goes that little extra to make things special. Like the welcome drinks in the same colour as the hotel colours. Out of all the hotels in Thailand Ive stayed in I always miss this hotel and Koh Samui the most. Good job guys - I hope to be back next year! PS try the coconut shakes they are awesome.

Trond E.
Norway
June 04, 2014
Great Resort with great location and superb Staff
Staff, Location and Food
Great resort located on beach front and a bit away from the noise of the bars and clubs but close enough if you like that. Relaxing atmosphere. Great modern designs. Clean and spacious rooms. Staff is exceptional: attentive, responsive, service minded - all with a smile. I have been back to this resort 4 times already and will for sure come back again. Thanks to all the staff for a great week stay ! Trond

Long W.
Hong Kong
May 14, 2014
Cool
Gd
Great ! Near the beach!

Robert K.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
Perfect location. Beautiful beach. Pleasant staf
Room's. Location. Friendly
Relaxing .staff very attentive. Perfect clean sandy beach. Warm waters. Close enough to nightlife but far enough away from noise.

Kay B.
Australia
May 08, 2014
Friendly service in pleasant surroundings
The surroundings,service and value for money.
We arrived at the hotel within 2 hours of booking. Reception had all documentation ready and were able to put us into our room straight away. It was light, airy and clean with a view of the ocean. Ground floor rooms were set around the pool with their own private swimming areas which more than compensated for losing the view of the ocean. The restaurant offered wonderful views of the beach with its' floor to ceiling glass panels. Sipping cocktails on the terrace and watching the sun setting was a great way to start the evening. Whether on the beach, in your room or in the restaurant service was friendly prompt and efficient with the staff doing their very best to accommodate all requests. Check out was at 12:00 noon. We had a late night flight so the staff arranged for us to have a room for an hour where we could shower and freshen up before we left to catch our flight. From start to finish our stay was relaxing and pleasant with two very happy clients leaving to return to the hustle and bustle of everyday life.