Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 160 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Swee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Our Wedding Anniversary Experience
Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and secluded place for couples and clean private pool by the doorstep
Upon knowing that we are celebrating our anniversary, they decorated our room romantically with heart shape rose petals and two beautiful lover swans
Reviewed August 20, 2015

wong Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nothing nearby
good service
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Pacharaporn N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
It's ok but it's to windy to sit on the beach bar.
Good Breakfast, Nice room, good coffee machine with free of charge
It's not bad. The beachfront areas was too windy and couldn't stay that long for drinks or dinner. The design is nice the room very clean and good size. Pool is too small.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

HUNWOO J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
average.
peaceful, near by Big budda, rental cycle.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Beh C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Relax..
good service, nice room
Enjoy my stay in Tango Luxe...
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Anthony M. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice welcome, pool and villa
clean. nice view on big buda
For a last night before go home we enjoyed the place with really nice view at the pool and pool villa sweet
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Siriporn T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
perfect place for vacation
lovely, fully equipped room
it was our wonderful vacation for me and my boyfriend. there was a private pool for us. breakfast is amazing.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Tracey C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in March 2015
relaxation galore
the private pool, the breakfast served to the room, sunset views
Very relaxing place. Great staff!
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Juliana Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Pleasant villa
villa style, privacy, cold pool
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Nada R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice and Private Hotel
Privacy, In Room Breakfast, Spacious Room
Good place, friendly and helpful sfaff, in room breakfast is very nice, pool in the room is too small, room is spacious, entrance is too small
Reviewed January 20, 2015