Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Michael R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Charming at Le Charme
location, grounds, room
Very nice stay, a good breakfast each morning, and less than a kilometer to Old Historic Sukhothai and its amazing Wats. (wish the hotel would buy better bikes to rent though)
Reviewed January 01, 2016

marie-France R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice environment
Location not too far from the historical park is nice
Nice pool, beautiful settings, breakfast included ok Restaurant lack ambiance Overall a good experience
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Per S. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Its a OK hotel for few days.
Quit, relaxing, charming
We was on a visit. So, this hotel offered my needs. It was quit and charming. Not much to say about this hotel. One of the nicest in the area i guess. Should do something about the breakfast and dinning. There is a restaurant across the street, we used that one for dinner and evening food.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Bruce P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Aust tourist
location close to historical park. helpful staff. quiet.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

cherry B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
convenient and placid
close location to the park-quite- family friendly
We had a great time. It's a good place to relax and be away from the sound of horns and noise from the metropolis. It was relaxing and rejuvenating.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

KOVIT C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenience, quiet and good location.
Very close to UNESCO heritage site, good foods, and good service.
Great experience
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Kin C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
A cozy resort hotel
1) Good breakfast offerings 2) clean room although small incest unvoidable bcos of natural settings. 3) Friendly & helpful staffs.
Although it is for one night, the stay was very pleasent.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Patrick L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Resort
Room,pool,grounds
Excellent
Reviewed May 04, 2015

narunut P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Quite old
Location
Reviewed April 29, 2015

dario S. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice stay
pool,staff performance,landscape
Very good,only 2 things to say:Pool Jacuzzi not in operation and the breakfast was available in only 2 sets,but good one,,,i saw counters for buffet breakfast but maybe available only in high season,,but we will back for sure if in Sukhothai again
Reviewed April 23, 2015