arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 906 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

PLOYRAVI S.
Thailand
December 13, 2015
You get what you pay
City center, clean, near night market
The hotel is a little bit hard to notice. Inside is newly renovated. The room is larger than what i expect. At night there's a night market. Food is quite variety. I love it. You will hear the noise of closing the door since 6am.

Huang Y.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
Nice stay
Location
Nice atay

JUBIANUS J.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
nice hotel
Friendly staff, clean , nice location
The hotel have friendly staffs, located near night market, mall, restaurant and more. Hotel is clean although it looks a bit old.Good wifi connection,Reasonable price but quit far from donsak peir.

SOU N.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Best to stay
Good Price, Convenience Location & Staff Helpful
Comfort & Convenience

satish P.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2015
A great stopover place.
Located near the night ferry harbour, with all it's late night shops and markets. They plan for the visit of the guest and are very friendly, helpful and welcoming,
I enjoyed my stay at My Place and would stay again. Good location and helpful staff. The whole experience for a stopover to the Islands was smooth and comfortable. I recommend it highly.

Chow M.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Convenient
Clean, comfort, friendly

Kurt K.
Finland
November 09, 2015
Clean downtown hotel
Great location, friendly stuff and clean hotel
I just like to stay here when I am visiting Suratthani.

CHOO Y.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
just one night stay and easy to aiport
Night market and shopping
The hotel is clean and nice,wifI is superb,just only 150m to night market and food serrounding on morning. They also have a cafe just beside the hotel and the Americano coffee is nice and cheap just 30 Bath. will stay again when come back.

yong C.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Is nice
Clean, comfort and value of money
Is a great renovated hotel. But still keep the old history style, feel nice

Afalinda Y.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
Nice Room for a pit stop to Airport
Nice Room for a pit stop to Airport