Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Rein S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
A lovely stopover
Cleanliness, near night market, staff helpful with transport arrangments
This is a lovely clean place to stay before moving on to one of the islands. It's about a block from an ATM and two blocks from the night market. The little restaurant connected to the hotel is also very nice -- after struggling with some Delhi belly the night before, a simple breakfast of toast and fresh juice was just what I needed. My only complaint would be that the Wifi slowed to a crawl at peak usage times.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Tristan G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Best value for money hotel ever !
Location, price , clean rooms
I love this hotel so much ! The rooms are supper clean , comfy beds , freind staff and all for 500 THB ! Magic ...,
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Preeyaporn N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel @ Surat
Location clean and service
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Brinley P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not the best
Leaving, leaving and leaving
Thankfully short
Reviewed December 29, 2015

yeoh W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
Clean, well located n friendly staff
Only issue is internet speed is so slow that you can hardly access FB
Reviewed December 28, 2015

HUEY L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
best
cheaper, good location and nice staff
not bad
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Gigi P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location and good money value.
The location is good and the staff are giving warm and great welcome to the visitors. Worth for value.
I feel warm and great to stay in this hotel. They provide good service and it is good condition in the hotel too. Good location, very near to night market and morning market.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Annelies H. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice staff and good location
Value for money, good location, helpful staff
No remarks
Reviewed December 28, 2015

yoyo T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
location,staff friendy
cheaper
Near by night market
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kerenina O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
A very relaxing and comforting place to stay
Friendly Staff, food
I travelled with a couple of my girlfriends passing through Suratthani on our way back from Koh Phangnan. We weren't sure what to expect and were very pleasantly surprised to be greeted with a quaint and cute hotel in the heart of the city. The rooms were better than we were expecting - very clean and quite comfortable. The staff were very helpful in guiding and directing us to places of interests and things we wanted to see. A definite must if you live here, is check out the SPA down the road (recommended by the staff). It was a fabulous experience for a very low price.
Reviewed December 21, 2015