arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 529 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 529 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Kia L.
Finland
November 16, 2015
Nice budgethotel
Location, clean room, value
Very good stay. Valuable price for a clean and nice big room. Bathroom small, but still okay because its clean anyway. Staff doesnt speak english, so there might come some misundestandings. Good choice.

nitima N.
Thailand
October 31, 2015
Good location
Good price

Benjawan S.
Thailand
October 03, 2015
Good location and good room conditions
Location, Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
It's good I love the hotel and the staff. :) But I didnot try Food/Dining then I just give them 4 as everything is quite good.

Sherah P.
United States
September 11, 2015
Great place to stay! The hotel is spotless.
Super clean place, the staff where very friendly and helpful.

siti I.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
good choice for an overnight transit.
good location, clean room and friendly staff
We decided to spend a night at surat thani town before our morning trip to donsak jetty (koh samui). Good location, easy to get tuk-tuk straight to the seatran bus terminal nearby. A few convenient stores(7eleven/family mart)local food stall and bank/atm nearby. The room was clean with basic facilities. Definitely a good value for money.

Hon C.
Malaysia
August 26, 2015
value for money. must have own transport otherwise
cleanliness, room spacious and parking for my car.
Good. Complaint was solved immediately. Quite and very friendly staff. Views from room not so exciting.

Lucas W.
Netherlands
August 21, 2015
Good value for money
Clean hotel and rooms, helpfull staff. Poor breakfast
Okay for one night. Clean rooms and helpfull staff. Great value for money. Location is far from great. No pool. Breakfast is better elsewhere...

Yongsak N.
Thailand
August 13, 2015
Disappointed a little
1) New 2) Location 3) parking space
We were a little bit disappointed even though we knew it is a Service Apartment and not really a Hotel but according to other comments in the social media. It seem that Centrino is a Chic place but in reality it's not at all near it. The CON are: 1) They are still using normal key ( now everywhere using Keycard ) 2) Bedding is uncomfortable due to the fact that they are using Spring Mattress 3) Pillow is too soft ( one more extra pillow is better ) 4) Chairs are not comfortable and too cheap 5) Room is not sound-proofed 6) Wash basin is small and too low ( I had to bend ) 7) Should have shower curtain 8) Wrong designed....every time you do shower, the toilet will wet !! The PRO are: 1) check-in/check out fast ( But 300 Bht deposited during stay is very annoying even though they return it upon check out ) 2) Staffing friendly & smile 3) Elevator clean & fast 4) Free Wi-Fi with strong signal 5) Surrounded by Convenient store, food stalls, shops, 6) Big & cold refrigerator with two singha bottles water 7) Flat screen TV 8) Air-con quite cold 9) New property & Clean & Save to walk at night

Wai L.
Malaysia
August 01, 2015
Value for Money
Clean, Spacious, Attractive Rate

Doug R.
Australia
July 30, 2015
comfort level
close to a main road but still quiet, lift, nice staff on reception
The stay was OK, but it is for Thai people not international travelers as they have nine or so TV channels but none are in any other language. The rooms are very sparse, with the desk made of concrete with tile top. Two metal frame chairs, one having some padding. Neither having arms.