Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 538 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Jari H.
Finland
December 29, 2015
Nice stay
Price, Staff and new building
Good stay

Chidchanok I.
Thailand
December 15, 2015
All great except small toilet
great staff, clean room

Clara L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Cheap, Clean & Good Location
Cheap, Clean & Good Location
It's a good and quite place to stay for a night or two. Located away from the busy main street. Staff are very helpful. But limited in spoken English knowledge. Food is easy to find as there are many food stalls nearby. You can also find a Night Market in walking distance. About 30 - 40 mins away from the airport.

Kia L.
Finland
November 16, 2015
Nice budgethotel
Location, clean room, value
Very good stay. Valuable price for a clean and nice big room. Bathroom small, but still okay because its clean anyway. Staff doesnt speak english, so there might come some misundestandings. Good choice.

nitima N.
Thailand
October 31, 2015
Good location
Good price

Benjawan S.
Thailand
October 03, 2015
Good location and good room conditions
Location, Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
It's good I love the hotel and the staff. :) But I didnot try Food/Dining then I just give them 4 as everything is quite good.

Sherah P.
United States
September 11, 2015
Great place to stay! The hotel is spotless.
Super clean place, the staff where very friendly and helpful.

siti I.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
good choice for an overnight transit.
good location, clean room and friendly staff
We decided to spend a night at surat thani town before our morning trip to donsak jetty (koh samui). Good location, easy to get tuk-tuk straight to the seatran bus terminal nearby. A few convenient stores(7eleven/family mart)local food stall and bank/atm nearby. The room was clean with basic facilities. Definitely a good value for money.

Hon C.
Malaysia
August 26, 2015
value for money. must have own transport otherwise
cleanliness, room spacious and parking for my car.
Good. Complaint was solved immediately. Quite and very friendly staff. Views from room not so exciting.

Lucas W.
Netherlands
August 21, 2015
Good value for money
Clean hotel and rooms, helpfull staff. Poor breakfast
Okay for one night. Clean rooms and helpfull staff. Great value for money. Location is far from great. No pool. Breakfast is better elsewhere...