arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1148 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1148 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

esther T.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
Stay for Stop-over
Basic facilities, New and Clean room
Far from night market & quiet surroundings during night time.

esther T.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
Nice room, poor location
comfortable room, fast wifi, quiet surroundings
Our group of 10 people every times go to chaweng beach have to book van from hotel,it costs us 5,000 baht/per way and come back to hotel by mini bus-3,500baht/per way.

Kevin M.
United States
September 12, 2013
stop-over to Koh Samui
location to bus terminal, affordable, and clean
It served it's purpose and I would recommend it for anyone going "koh hopping" from Surat Thani and just needs a place to crash for the night after a long day of traveling on a bus. The room was clean, they have a decent restaurant downstairs with several options, and an in-house bar. The neighborhood leaves a little to be desired but isn't dangerous, just not a destination place to visit.

chan L.
September 10, 2013
Clean room
friendly staff, delicious breakfast, clean room
The room i stay was clean & modern design if without the "terminator" & "riddick" poster. It'll be more better if the bath room & toilet in the same place. The things i really want to complain was the bed is so HARD to sleep.

chan L.
September 10, 2013
Clean & Tidy Room
Delicious breakfast, clean room , nice staff
The room i stay was clean & modern design if without the "terminator" & "riddick" poster. It'll be more better if the bath room & toilet in the same place. The things i really want to complain was the bed is so HARD to sleep.

Ivy L.
Malaysia
September 05, 2013
cheap and clean room
clean, near by airport
Room is clean and staff is friendly. But the room look old and got some smell. Bed is not very comfortable and abit hard.

Pushkar K.
India
September 05, 2013
good one night stay
its locaiton, cleanliness and easy to find

Pushkar K.
India
September 05, 2013
just stayed one night so can't say too much
the beach is great, rooms are clean and nice location

Wai C.
Malaysia
September 03, 2013
basic facility, the staff is very friendly..
small room, basic, central located

Paul R.
Canada
September 01, 2013
Good choice for a layover.
Good breakfast, comfortable rooms, value for money.
Stayed here for a night before heading to the islands. The rooms are simple, but comfortable. The breakfast is tasty and the staff were nice. It's a bit of a walk to the main areas, but I would stay with them again.