Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Abhishek R.
India
November 01, 2012
Nice Decent Hotel in The Centre of The City
Location
Nice decent hotel in Suratthani.... We stayed there for a night and it was pretty good. Breakfast is just ok and only thai menu on Buffet (but still good) :)

Wong L.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Great hotel
Best location
the hotel food was good and value for money. and the hotel got privacy for couple. the bed was comfortable. and the hotel was clean.i will stay again if i go back to koh samui. i decided a good choiceto stay. the service was great!

Satish M.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2012
great location with big rooms
couch, friendly helpful reception, great breakfast, friendly porters, free wifi
really enjoyed my stay at the one hotel. staff were exceptionally friendly and the breakfast in the morning was lovely!

QINGFENG X.
China
October 20, 2012
comfortable hotel with good service
friendly staff
the hotel is okay, but the problem is that a little bit smelly in the room as i didnt know whats that smell, and the location is quite deep from the main road, so only can take shuttle bus to hotel. for surrathani everywhere will be closed after 10pm.a little bit disappointed with the nightlife there.overall for the hotel is okay

George C.
Australia
October 16, 2012
50 Thai baht for extra pillow! Dreadful hotel!
There are no pros for this hotel
We booked a junior suite. Check in requires a 500baht key deposit. We got 2 pillows on the very hard bed. I requested an extra pillow and was told there was a 50 baht charge...I've never encountered this charge before at any hotel anywhere in the world. Room was not clean, handprint marks on the mirrors and windows. The inside of the wardrobe is all of unlaminated wood and dirty. I don't understand why this hotel is the most recommended on Agoda, it certainly doesn't deserve it. Breakfast could only be described as thai gruel...sloppy unrecognisable stews with fat and bones. Front desk staff rude at both checkin and checkout. We booked a taxi to the airport (500 baht) the night before which wasn't recorded anywhere. Think Fawlty towers without the comedy.

kriangkrai W.
Thailand
October 16, 2012
Great location and small hotel.
Good breakfast, good room standard.
Good lactation Good city center Best for business trip

Yong C.
Malaysia
October 15, 2012
Spacious room but of the condition of a motel
the only 'more proper' hotel in the small town
Spacious room with living area. Not very clean. Distance away from the main road.

Rueben M.
Malaysia
October 13, 2012
ok for 1 night stay
average hotel
ok for 1 night stay only. Nothing much to see in Surat thani. a very average hotel.

Wong L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2012
clean and big room
breakfast
We only stayed one night before catching a flight in the next morning, room was clean, breakfast got alot of choices.

Wong L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2012
big and clean room
nice breakfast
We only stayed one night before catching a flight in the next morning, room was clean, breakfast got alot of choices.