arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Allan R.
New Zealand
September 07, 2012
Busy hotel but good for a stop-over
Quiet air-con, efficient staff
We only stayed one night before catching a flight but the staff were very organised and ensured we had transport arranged to the airport next morning. The rooms are a bit dated but were clean. There was a sulphuric smell in the bathrooms until we ran the fan for a few minutes. Otherwise they were quite clean if a bit tired. All in all a serviceable hotel though lacking in character - definitely okay for a short stay but not a place to relax and enjoy.

Aik O.
Malaysia
September 05, 2012
Great location and clean rooms
Efficient and friendly staff and good food
We stayed a day here. The location is very good. The foods too(we took our dinner here) are delicious and at reasonable price. Buffet breakfast too has a great variety to pick from. If you want to go to the night market,just walk down the street until you reach the traffic light.(about 5 minutes)Then, turn left and go up another two traffic lights, walk further up a bit until you see on your right,there is a temple at the side of a road and the road leading you to the night market is lighted by long inflorescent lights. Walk along the road for about 5 minutes or so, you will reach the famous night market.

Mozapher A.
Canada
September 02, 2012
Good Location
The price is good comparing with the hotels in the area
Nice hotel, the service was nice and the price was ok too

Joo L.
Malaysia
August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and owner very friendly
Friendly owner and big rooms
the hotel was originally built as apartment/condo and it was abandoned and the current owner, who is also a developer, bot it over and converted it to hotel and that is why the rooms are so big because it was supposed to be an apt. frontline staff could be a little more friendly.

pisit P.
Thailand
August 29, 2012
Good service hotel in the heart of city
Frienly service, varaty of breagkfast.
Friendly service. Clean room and environment. varaty of breakfast, but quantity for each one is a little bit small. The hotel is located far from the main road, difficult for the one that come with the public minibus.

ketsuda C.
Thailand
August 29, 2012
Small but nice
in the middle of town , easy to travel
It's small hotel but nice and clean.the hotel is located in the middle of town , very easy to travel.

Michele C.
Malaysia
August 28, 2012
Great location and serice with a smile
good hotel
I stay at this One Hotel one night,the room was great ,only I don't like the smoking room with smelly. Overall still ok. The location was good and easy to get the Tuk Tuk there also,very convenient to walk around at Surat Thani Town.

PARESH V.
India
August 25, 2012
Good Hotel
Staff as well as seemed to be the owner very co-operative
nice rooms...neat and clean..value for money..helped us in each and every way.. were about to leave at 6 o clock in the morning requested for early breakfast, arranged and served it with a smile.

soo C.
Malaysia
August 25, 2012
lovely hotel with good facilities
new hotel and very good breakfast.
We stay overnight in this hotel before heading to Koh Samui just to explore the city. The hotel is new and with good facilities includ free wifi, masage room, jetty transport and the breakfast is better than lot of 3/4 stars hotel. the location is a bit far about 500m away from the popular night market.

misooon K.
South Korea
August 24, 2012
comportable hotel with a reasonable price
modern and clean
I'd liked to recommend you this hotel if you want a quiet hotel with a reasonble price in a quiet beach unlike Patong Beach. My family-4 persons stayed for three nights on August. I chose a standard family room which has a simple pool view to get a cheap price. The room with kitchen was big enough for 4 adults, clean and quite comforable. My husband and oler children had a great time in the out-ward hotel aspect and the room.