Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1153 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chin O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
simple and nice location
location. environment. staff.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

andrew B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
In a good location.
Good location, friendly staff, reasonable rate.
This hotel is cheap and conveniently located. Our stay was adequate.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

SARUNYA P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfort hotel with great breakfast
bed, breakfast, good location
The bed & breakfast are good. Just only we found cockroach in our room so we asked the front staff to find another room for us.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

PATOMPONG P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable
Service mind,Car park,low cost
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Waikoon W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
The One Hotel Surat
Poor services, not cleaned, smell bad
Poor services, not cleaned, smell bad. Staff must be re-trained for service mind. Room had bad smell and full of dust. Breakfast is okay.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Simon F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
You get what you pay for......
Cheap, but only for a night or two
Cheap place to stay, absolutely nothing around the hotel of any interest, affordable place to stay near the mini bus station, ok for one night going to or from the eastern islands, not a place to stay for any other reason. Personally will not stay again, you get what you pay for, there is no reason to complain.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

nikom V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Upset
Good location
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Michael F. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
okay for stopover, little overpriced.
Room and breakfast buffet.
Mostly okay, except for lady at reception on arrival, who wasnt friendly and displayed being annoyed when asked for directions to ferry, bus, etc. All other staff very friendly and nice, as we're used to it in Thailand.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Kritsada P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Easy city travel
Location room parking
Relax and easy travel to the city. Easy to find restaurant. Breakfast is moderate. Room is clean.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Jamie G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Handy for airport
Location for transport out
We booked this hotel as had to stay in Surat for one night to catch plane.its a bit bland but clean and tidy room.theres not much to do or see in the city. There's a nice bar behind the hotel with a nice garden to sit and have a cold bar.the hotel staff were helpful especially when our tuk tuk never turned up and a last minute panic to get a taxi which they sorted for us very quickly should of just done it with them in the first place. Ok for one night would stay again.
Reviewed January 27, 2014