Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mai B. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
I love the attitude they treat us.
First, they welcome us with warm attitude. Second, the room is clean and have nice view. The third is the location is near shopping center.
it is really comfortable, I feel like stay at home.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

John F. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay good rooms great pool staff good
hotel clean pool great staff help full
This is a great hotel close to central plaza and bars only 10 minet walk , also close to bus station. Would stay there again.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

SANETHAVONG B. from Laos
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
N/A
N/A
N/A
Reviewed January 01, 2016

choomsiri S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Toilet smell very bad even it looks nice.
Big room with nice decorations.
Very disappointed about toilet smell, fixing this issue would make Paradise Hotel the best place to stay in Udonthani.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Jing B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good location with standard accommodation
Location, staff, and bathroom shower
Reviewed December 30, 2015

peter D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
one of the better regional hotels
everthing for my stay there was perfect
yes I had no problems enjoyed my stay
Reviewed December 28, 2015

marcel S. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Reasonable hotel
Hotel at a quit location, with a swimming pool and nice restaurant
Nice stay at a hotel which is middle class. They are trying but not good enough to earn a better rating
Reviewed December 27, 2015

william L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A great place to stay
friendly helpfull staff, very clean and well presented building, conveniently located.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Percy A. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Place in the heart of Udon Thani
Location, the rooms, the staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Paradise Hotel. The location was convenient and though it was very central, being situated on a side street ensured that the place was very quiet. I'll definitely stay there the next time I visit Udon.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Ryan G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Paradise
I dont know
Nice
Reviewed December 15, 2015