Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Irfan L.
Indonesia
November 19, 2012
OK hotel only
food!
it's a disappointment hotel if you realize that it's a four stars hotel and you pay for that expensive hotel, which is more like a 3 star hotel.. the food in the restaurant is very good.. facilities are ok, nothing to cheer.. this is the first four star hotel that i stay with no hot water in the shower!! i asked the hotel to have a look, and the technician just said that it's ok but in fact it's not ok!!

Grant B.
United States
September 10, 2012
Great hotel, good service, good food
Food, comfort
Very nice hotel, with good food. Very clean and comfortable, a little more expensive than others in the area.

chee L.
Hong Kong
July 09, 2012
perhaps the best hotel available in the area
not much choice available
hotel staff are very polite, including those at the restaurasnt, even for very late check in and checking out 0400 in the morning. not much available around the hotel. food in restaurant is decent but choice is limited. There used to be a chinese restaurant next door but now was turned into an appliance/electrical shop.

TSU L.
Taiwan
May 28, 2012
the room size is deluxe, service is so great!
I luv the facility i.e. gym and indoor swimming pool
this is one of the fniest hotel with very much reasonable price, i stay one night only and i still miss this place. 4 stars rate but it's worthy 5 stars service!

Richard B.
United States
May 20, 2012
Good Hotel but lousy location.
They had a non smoking floor.
The hotel was listed on Agoda as having an outside porch on all premium deluxe rooms and was looking forward to that. However when I arrived and asked about the outside porch...they told me that there are no outside porches in the entire hotel. The hotel is OK but there is not any places to eat nearby so must eat all of the meals at the hotel. The food at the hotel is just OK and many things on the limited menu are not available. May stay in this hotel again to avoid the long ride to HCM but not sure since the prices are as much as HCM and the food and surrounding area is not too good. Also must be patient when speaking English since the staff's ability to understand is limited.

JESSICA V.
Australia
April 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service
best value for money
we do love the service of this hotel. highly recommended. the room size is generous. everything is clean and tidy. bed and linen are in good condition. so relaxing. the kids loved the swimming pool. staffs are gentle and helpful. foods are also great. we are very happy and will be back.

JESSICA V.
Australia
April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Best value for money
Loved the way hotel decorated. The room size is quite generous. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Foods are great. The kids loved swimming pool design. Everythings are clean and nice. This is a good place to stay. Highly recommended.

JESSICA V.
Australia
April 10, 2012
Very good hotel excellent services and rooms
Nice swimming pool and good food
we booked a superior delux room with a twin bed. the beds are well presented with daily room services. staffs are very polite and services are excellent when requesting in room memu. taxi can be arranged by contacting reception and they are available within minutes. we are very happy with daily room services and the exercises gym are well organised and sufficient to our purposes. we are very happy here and would recommend this hotel.

thi C.
Vietnam
December 28, 2011
nice hote but...
nice room, large, nice view
We stayed for 4 nights, the room was nice and the view was beautiful except that the food in the restaurant is really bad, I almost couldn't eat anything there. And it really sucks when the price on the menu always added up 15% vat +service for the bad food( which is not said in the menu), so the final amount of money we paid was much more than we thought. The room service is just hmm....fine... some times they forgot to put something supposed to be refll in the bathroom. However, still it is the best hotel in Bien hoa that we ever stayed except food and room service.

Kristin N.
Sweden
December 25, 2011
Hood hotel bit far away
Nice modern clean comfortable
far away from city and airport at least 1 hour by taxi from airport