arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1160 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Toh B.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
Hotel with good breakfast & big room
Bed comfortable, shower hot, TV program a lot
Shower is hot but no bathtub. Hotel no Aircon so can be stuffy in day time. Laundry is exceptionally expensive, do not use this service. Breakfast is consider above average.

Gary C.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
Excellent hotel near to the centre of town
Rooms were clean and spacious, Near to night market and short walk to food and shops
This is my second time staying at this hotel and I like it very much for its closeness to the night market and the Lake. Because it was at the road junction it can get a little noisy with all the traffic and honking going on. But the proximity to the town makes it a very convenient place to stay. Will definitely consider coming again

Daniel B.
Australia
March 17, 2015
Good location, Good value
location, value, Large rooms
Big rooms, good staff and decent breakfast. Floor in room initially a little dusty and wifi not always stable but other than that good value.

VAN N.
Vietnam
March 14, 2015
so so
Location, price & useful !

Connie L.
China
February 26, 2015
Good location, nice staff
Location,price and the staff
We like the hotel and the bus for the airport will pick us up for the flight. The only thing we don't like is my friend keep his bag in my room before he find the hotel for himself and reception is boring us time to time. And I book the room for 2 adults, actually they could not say anything even if the boy stay in room and he was not. Hope that girl will be not that boring in the future.

Thien N.
Vietnam
February 25, 2015
Good location, good buffet
location, breakfast buffet
I dont expect Dalat has good food, except fresh veggie but I was wrong when I try breakfast buffet in this hotel. Most of the meal is good, esp. the traditional food and the salad. Location is very close to Xuan Huong Lake and easy to access the night market & other interesting places. The price is 40% off at the time I booked which is very value for money

Vu T.
Vietnam
February 25, 2015
Suitable Hotel for tourist
Location, foodfood and staff performance!

Jacob C.
Denmark
February 25, 2015
Nice breakfast buffet - floor in rooms quite dirty
Breakfast buffet
We visited Dalat during the last days of Tet holiday. Very crowded, rooms expensive and all rooms, restaurants etc adding a surcharge 'because of Tet' . Rooms have no aircon, only fan. Locals thinks its cold when 25 degree Celsius ( they wear thick jackets, hats and gloves while we wear shorts :) ) Quite a lot of notice from the hallway - doors don't shut tight ( but do they anywhere in Asia ? ....)

Nate G.
United States
February 24, 2015
Great hotel
location, staff

Phong N.
Vietnam
February 22, 2015
No
No things
It's was very horitele