arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Khang N.
Vietnam
December 25, 2015
Good for first-time visitor
Breakfast, Receptionist
The receptionist is friendly when we checked in and out. The breakfast is good. But The hot water and internet were turned off in the first night I stayed. The closet door is broken and the safe box didn't work. People who visit Da Lat for the first time should book this hotel for it's advanced location, it is near the Xuan Huong lake, the center market and easy to find.

Thuat N.
Vietnam
November 25, 2015
Mediocre rundown place
Location
The place was an disapointment. All the noise from the corridors got in the room, loudly. The staffs are not helpful at all, always take No as the first response. Double bed changing? Of course no. We checked out at 7AM to join a tour, asked them to extend or give us a room to change when we got back. Of course no. Apparently they were fully booked, no checking needed, no apologies needed. A big No, in the face. Think about that given I booked the rooms just 1 day before arrival! Later we use the public bathroom to change. No hot water and the reception of course forgot to notify us at the first place! The air ventilation fan in my room sounded like a horse but I was too fed up to ask (or beg, to be precisely) for a change. The breakfast, they were out of gas when we asked for an omelet, twice. Minutes later we saw the next table having some omelet! Apparently I need to keep coming back to check their gas situation! The only thing good about this is the location, but given the small city of Da Lat, I would totally recommend any better, newer places in town. I have been to Da Lat several times and this is by far the worst accomodation experience! I got better staff attitude even at homestay B&B! This place feels like other rundown state-own places, where the staffs give very little **** about customer service or the place's wellkeeping. Farewell, Golf 3 hotel.

Thi H.
Vietnam
November 19, 2015
Good location, but need to improve facility
Location, nothing more nothing less
My friend recommendation and my need just looking for a comfort location.

tien N.
Vietnam
October 26, 2015
location
location

An T.
Vietnam
August 27, 2015
Great location, nice hotel
Great Location, Nice hotel and nice staffs
I stay at this hotel several time and enjoy the relax stay whenever travelling to Dalat. Hotel has great location and accesses to Dalat market areas. Will stay for short trip upon come back.

Joel G.
United States
August 25, 2015
Stinky and in desperate need of a remodel
The location was right in the middle of everything.
This hotel is located in a great area of Da Lat you can walk right out the front door and be at the night market. There are also many shops and restaurants around when the market is closed. I have no idea how they rate themselves 4 stars when the hotel smells like a convalescent home! The carpet in the room was old, disgusting and looked liked it hadn't been vacuumed in ages. The hot water in the shower would go out after a few minutes and go ice cold. There is no A/C and everything in the hotel is super old. The gym is a joke, the equipment is older than me and the entire hotel looks so old that everything has that 70's yellow tint on it. I do not recommend this hotel especially for the price.

Thao N.
Vietnam
August 11, 2015
I love this hotel so much.
very friendly staffs , good location and good service
My room was so nice with the city view. You can see sunrise or sunset from your room. The location is very good for walking in the evening or buying some special food.I will come back this hotel in the next trip.

CAMMY L.
Australia
June 28, 2015
Smelly and dated hotel in the heart of the market
Location.
Upon our arrival we were told by hotel staff that they never received our bookings, even though it was fully paid weeks before. Worse still, we were offered a Superior room despite the fact that we paid for Delux room. Only after firmly demanding an upgrade that we were given a Suite room, which was pretty sub-standard compared to other hotels. The corridor was reeked of durian smell. The room was unbelievably dated. The sheets looked dirty even though we were told they just got changed. There were bus loads of people arriving daily and therefore a noisy and chaotic scene all the time. Overall, not a pleasant stay.

Boonchai T.
Thailand
May 28, 2015
Good Hotel for vacation
location, value for money, friendly staff
satisfactory

Duc P.
Vietnam
April 24, 2015
the hotel is downgrade
the staff
Not comfortable