arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 488 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Patrick S.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Nice hotel but housing need to improve
Very nice hotel Break fast good staff friendly
Nice comfortable bed clean room fast check in and out

7.3 Darrell O.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
Good Comfortable.
Clean, Comfortable, View
A good hotel for everyone who wishes a great stay in Dalat. Rooms are clean and staff are well trained. The place is nice and quiet. Had a lovely stay there.

7.7 Thanh L.
Vietnam
July 18, 2014
Nice place to relax with family
Silent, confortable and suitable price
My small family had spent 3 days staying here for summer holiday. It's good from my opinion.

8 Afred D.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2014
Comfortable room
clean, good service and easy to access
We can't get into the room because of the electric lock out of battery... We need to wait for the technician to open it which cause us time...

7.7 Ekawit A.
Thailand
April 11, 2014
good for family
room

9.3 Patrick S.
Singapore
April 06, 2014
Lovely hotel staff very well trained s.
Very clean and well maintain hotel was up graded to deluxe room without any cost. The best hotel in dalat.
Wander full stay very happy will recommend friends to stay. Will come back again

7.7 robbie D.
United States
April 02, 2014
Large comfy room with amazingly comfortable bed!
Great bed, large modern bathroom, good wifi
My girlfriend and I slept like babies in the excellent bed with a high quality down comforter. The shower had good pressure and hot water, which is nice on cool Dalat nights. My only complaint is we arrived early by overnight bus from Saigon, and we were charged an $18 USD early check-in fee.

7.3 Ryan S.
South Africa
March 03, 2014
Very good value, luxury hotel
Value for money based on the level of luxury provided. Cleanliness of the rooms. Helpfulness of the staff.
A pleasant experience overall. Good value for money based on the level of luxury provided. The staff were helpful. We only stayed one night, so we didn't get to try out some of the amenities on offer such as the spa. The hotel managed to cover the basics well.

8 Tran L.
Vietnam
February 19, 2014
Quiet, clean, very friendly and helpful staff!
clean room, friendly staff and quiet
we stayed in this hotel for two nights and that was a very great time. the staff is very friendly, helpful and able to speak English well. Breakfast is included and the taste is very good. The coffe at the breakfast is amazing. If you would like to stay at a quiet place you should stay at this hotel. Rent you a motorbike to ride around Da Lat. The city centre is 7 minutes away. We had a great stay! Thank you very much La Sapinette

7.3 JingYing H.
China
February 05, 2014
Beautiful building,large room but small bed.
Large room and bedroom, beautiful building
I was somehow self-attended and did not experience the hospitality as in Hanoi hotels. Breakfast was not good in the two days. No heating function in the room.