Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Leanne B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Ok for a quick stay
Clean, good location, close to airport
Our stay was nice, I stayed there because it was close to the airport but should have continued our stay in Hoi An, as it really isn't that far away. I didn't find Danang very interesting at all. The hotel looks better in photos and the carpets need a really good clean. I tried the spa at the hotel, it was fine and very cheap. The pool wasn't very inviting and the breakfast was a bit average. We had some lunch at the memory lounge. It was lovely!
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Nicholas T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good, well run hotel with comfortable rooms.
Good value for money. Good view of river. Friendly staff.
Very comfortable and clean room in good value hotel. However, the breakfast could be better.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Dennis G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good value for money.
Price. Location. Breakfast
I needed to do some business in Da Nang and found this hotel well located. I only spent one night.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Leon M. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
nice staff, clean and modern hotel
great buffee breakfast. comfortable bed. quiet room
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Jessica R. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very nice empty hotel
Great room
Really nice hotel, close enough to walk to the main tourist area. Hotel was completely empty, not sure why- really nice and well taken care of.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Jennifer N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location but quiet
Location
When we checked in, there was no one else around. Its like we were the only guests in the hotel. Air con can be better. It was controlled by the reception and it was turned only only after we checked in. Took a while to cool the room. We went out to visit the Cham museum and on our return after dinner, it was the same - real quiet. Checked with the receptionist and was told it was the low season. This was evident when we went for breakfast - there were about only 4 room guests. Was good cos we had cooked breakfast. Room size was ok, clean. Was 20 mins walk to the Cham museum along the waterfront which was so beautiful. Very relaxing.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Aileen H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great View and location
Very complete in room facilities
Very happy with the suite as just feel very comfortable and complete with all the neccesities. Convenient location and easy access.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Yee K. from
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Hotel right in Danang town
Very good for business man
the hotel is in the business centre, very suitable for businessman. it is not too bad for tourist as after a short walk, there is a local morning market. in the evening, walk to the river side to enjoy the breeze and you can see jogger as well.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Lu L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Riverside hotel with comfortable room
nice river view, friendly staff
i arrived at the hotel late at night and was given a top-floor room with splendid river view through french window. the girl at the receptionist is very friendly and helpful, answered lots of my questions with patience and helped me communicate with non-english speaking locals. she also recomended me a nice seafood restaurant nearby. the hotel is close to the river and a bridge, suitable for a nice walk after dinner. breakfast was not buffet, you need to order from a menu, but in a high place with river view.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Wong C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff
Ideal location
nice, cozy hotel, staff are well trained. My girl left the camera behind and was picked up by the hotel staff. eventually the camera was returned to my little girl.walking distance to shopping areas. Roadside foodstalls are nice(provided if you dare to eat). price is reasonable. should try the cafe shops. Lots of local sitting on short stools, low table enjoying their cuppas. The local coffe is very nice in term of smell and taste. Must try if ever go to Vietnam.
Reviewed November 21, 2012