arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 268 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Wen C.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Overrated hotel
got lift, big room
the room air conditional was not working well (only warm air), the floor of the room dirty even after the request to clean it.

Lap V.
Vietnam
September 23, 2015
Fine hotel
Price.
I stayed at the hotel 2 nights, pretty cheap for a 3 star, but I think it worths the money. The location is a little bit far from the center though. Big room, hard bed but it's ok.

Thi T.
Vietnam
September 03, 2015
Good location
Quite clean, good location , good price
Near beach, good price, hotel clean

Peter N.
Australia
August 31, 2015
For big groups traveling together!!!
Secure, clean, value!!!
We were on a company trip. We knew we'd be out and about more than hanging at the hotel like a resort. So this place worked out perfect. Securre, clean, comfortable and value for money. We didn't really try the food there as we mainly ate outside but highly recommend for group travelers!!!

Jakobus W.
Indonesia
August 19, 2015
So so hotel
rate, pool, location
When I was arrived, the staff told me there was no room for me. Ridiculous.

Frank H.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Average budget hotel
Swimming pool
Adjoining rooms allow noise from noisy tenants in next room to disrupt the peace

Neil F.
United Kingdom
August 14, 2015
otherwise good room spoiled by poor plumbing repai
rock-hard bed, knowledgeable staff, 10 minute walk to beach
My stay here was fine. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. What was a good room with views of the Marble Mountains was spoiled by smell of sewage from bathroom where leaking drains have been poorly repaired. The smell persisted despite extractor fan in bathroom and aircon in room being on whenever I was in. Good selection of food at breakfast, and on menu. 10 minute walk to fabulous beaches and clean sea water.

LOGAN S.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Below Average
None
The breakfast buffet is insufficient as they don't refill the food, the shower has a poor pressure and the TV channels are not clear.Language has caused so much confusion especially the Hotel Massage service.Paid upfront before the massage, kept us waiting about 15 minutes, only massage about 10 minutes and request for more payment.As promised, 45 minutes massage and 15 minutes of sauna.None took place except for long wait and poor service.

Anne-Marie M.
Ireland
July 22, 2015
One night stay
not too far from the airport, good wifi
we found the bed extremely hard and although we slept, we both felt stiff the next morning. We asked the hotel for map of the area but they weren't able to supply it.

Richard L.
Australia
June 16, 2015
Gold Coast Hotel
gold coast hotel
this hotel is the filthiest and over rated hotel in vietnam. i booked the suite...what a joke. its location is far from the beach, staff are very nha que, they ladies try sell you souvenirs that are located in the hotel. my card would not open the door of the room, then the electricity for my room was on and off. air conditioners are old and barely work, not cool at all. the furniture is old and very run down, felt like a back packer hostel. i booked 2 nights, i lasted 30 minutes in the room and check out and let them keep my money - drove off in anger and spluged deep to relive my anger with this hotel.