arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 PHOON A.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
nice and peaceful
room the is best tpo describe this hotel

6.3 Hitesh P.
United States
May 28, 2013
run down hotel
Very over-priced. This should not be listed as a 4 star hotel. Its big and has many amenities like a gym and a pool, but everything is leaking in the floors. Elevators break down. Very badly mainta

6.3 Lynette L.
New Zealand
May 05, 2013
Staff very ordinary not impressed
vicinity of the airport view of the river

7.3 TORU I.
Japan
April 28, 2013
The staff is friendly.
The staff is friendly. Close to government buildings.Lobby is wide
I poor a little breakfast. Since the hotel is close to goverment buildings, it is convenient for business.

6.7 William C.
Australia
April 15, 2013
Nice enough, but needs a makeover
Quick, accessible, good view
The hotel was okay but was pretty empty, and you can see why. The room was nice, with a good view and fairly spacious. However the nightclub is shut down, the restaurants and bars are empty and the basement seems to have water problems (which causes the massage rooms to smell of mildew). Also beware: there is no Wifi.

7.7 Ian M.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2013
Suitable for the business traveller or tourist
Functional hotel. Nothing outstanding (either good or bad). Suits a purpose
I use this hotel on a business trip. I travel a lot and stay in many hotels. This hotel is functional and delivers the basics of what is expected from a hotel.

7.7 Jeffrey D.
Canada
April 13, 2013
Great view of the Han river and its bridges.
Great view of the river, Easy access to riverside for nice walks, Friendly staff
The hotel is ok but not not what we expected. Breakfast was not that good and food selection was poor. We got upgrated the second day and the room was exactly the same size except we had a small balcony. Didn't use it. Nice outdoor pool and the gym was good. The best feature is lovation because it is close to the river and close to the ocean.

6.3 Martin L.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Provided a larger than expected room
Location, Staff & Large room
They were kind enough to provide a large room for a companion (a Buddhist monk)for the same price as a smaller room, so that he could be on the same floor as us, for which we thanked them.

5.7 Martin L.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Location, Staff & Breakfast buffet
Room with a view? A view of the corridor leading to offices. Better value elsewhere.

8.7 faramarz P.
Germany
March 25, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable and affordable
Beautiful view of the city and bridges at night and of river and partial ocean in the day from the terrace, the room and the bathroom
Very enjoyable couple of nights. We had booked a river view room but they upgraded us to the 18th floor with balcony, river and ocean view both. Beautiful city at night with colorful lights. It felt like we were in Las Vegas