Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 231 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 231 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Xiaotian Z.
China
August 12, 2013
Nice experience with good price
Design, location, breakfast
The hotel is well-designed and central location. Room is clean and nice. Hotel is walking distance to Han river and couple of restaurants and bars. Not many varieties for breakfast but food was great! We arrived at 2:30 pm but check-in took us about 20 mind. However, I enjoyed my stay at Louis Hotel.

Giao B.
Vietnam
August 03, 2013
So so
The bed, the TV, and ...
The room was ok. The bathroom was bad but it is deserved with the price. We were asked to rent a motorbike. we tried to look online and one more thing about the hotel is the breakfast was terrible. We just only chose one of there meal. And the staff told me the best food is egg. Then we had a breakfast with 2 eggs. I think that is too bad.

TANG L.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
i like vietnam because the people is friendly.
friendly staff, is room small but clear,easy access to public transport
very near city central very easy access to shopping and local maket

Micheal L.
Ireland
August 01, 2013
Total bliss
Centrally located, wonderful staff,great room
Totally wonderful place..I will be returning again in a few months...This hotel is located close to all conveniences..beach short motorbike ride away with a local guide, wonderful shops/markets, beaches friendly local people..I loved it

TANG L.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
clear hotel, budget hotel, and city central
east public transport, and near local maker
budget hotel and very central city and clear hotel.

Anh N.
Australia
July 19, 2013
nice, comfortable, convenient
high speed internet, nice room and convenient location
it was great experience, staff were nice, the room was great and good value

Quang V.
Vietnam
July 10, 2013
Convenient
Easy to go around, city center, near restaurants, food stall
Not much to say but the room is clean. No shower, but good enough.

Steven L.
Australia
June 28, 2013
Cheap, Comfortable and Accessible
Price, Location, Room
We found this hotel to be in a great location and used it as an overnight stay before leaving for Hoi An. For the location and price it was perfect. The breakfast option was a bit limited but they offered eggs, ham and bread so at least there was something to eat.

Kenneth P.
United States
May 31, 2013
Fine, should recomend others and will comeback!
nice design, clean, freindly staff
good job for all~

Dale M.
United States
May 27, 2013
It is a good place for businessmen to stay downtow
downtown location, close to shopping and restaurants, quiet
The room was a little small and not conveniently set up to use a computer. Nicely decorated, nice bathroom.