Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 69 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3

LEE N.
Malaysia
September 20, 2012
nice staff, help full, great location, big room
premium deluxe room very big, 2 queen size bed
1st time visit, i like Danang, not bad, relax, free & easy leisure for travel, food price ok not too expensive, 1 of the seafood restaurant very expensive if 4 U seafood, pls read the price before order

LEE N.
Malaysia
September 20, 2012
great location & room also OK
I like this hotel is cause convenience location, nice riverside view & restaurant, market around in walking distance
I was stay for 3 night over Riverside 3 hotel, so far is budget for our travelling, not bad, wifi , nice riverside view, 15 minute drive can reach casino, good location

Thai P.
Vietnam
September 19, 2012
Khách sạn nằm trên đường ven sông Hàn
Khách sạn ở khu trung tâm, cách cầu sông Hàn khoảng 600m
Chúng tôi chỉ lưu lại khách sạn một đêm. Khách sạn tiêu chuẩn, không có nét gì đặc biệt. Ưu điểm gần sát sông Hàn.

Tat Y.
Singapore
September 18, 2012
Clean hotel that is centrally located
Good location, clean and big room, LCD TV with cable
Good location, clean and big room with LCD cable TV. The only peeve is the practice of staff knocking on your door to take your breakdown order the next day rather than have the matter settled while checking in.

Joseph F.
United States
August 05, 2012
fine hotel
clean
This is a good hotel right on the river, a block from the best restaurants in town. It's clean and comfortable. Good bathroom, good tv, very good service. When I wanted to make coffee in my room, they volunteered to bring piping hot thermos of water every day. Very nice. Some reviewers complain that staff don't speak english, but it's not the case. There was always 1 person available who spoke english. Da Nang people really do not speak much english, so this place is actually better than average... Breakfast was ok. Mostly Asian buffet but they'll cook eggs for you. Very strong VN coffee. My complaints about this hotel: 1. the laundry was very expensive and not the best job 2. the towels are fairly new and nice quality, but they are Brown and Smelly because of the poor water quality in Da Nang. Hotel needs to add chlorine bleach when washing the towels.

Suan O.
Malaysia
July 29, 2012
Great location but old and no lift
Great location
From the outside it looks wonderful but the inside is a dissapointment. The furniture in the room is old. There is also no lift and we had to walk to 3rd floor with our bags. Bathroom smell funny in the morning....smell like stinky mud, probably because it's by the riverside. Breakfast was not that great too. For the same price could had got other better accommodation around the same area.

Leslie N.
Vietnam
July 18, 2012
Great location!
Nice hotel!
The room is clean and the facilities are quite good. The hotel is located @ riverside and it's convenient to enjoy the night life just by walking (dining, sightseeing, ...)

Jed F.
Malaysia
June 28, 2012
Great location in front of the river
Walking distance to Han Market
The beds were nice and firm. The service was good. Only problem was that there was no lift. But they helped us to carry our luggage upstairs.

William C.
Malaysia
June 26, 2012
Nice, Friendly Hotel
Clean, relatively quiet, affordable
the hotel is situated next to the river and very near to the market area. plentiful of local food and shops around. hotel staff are friendly and ever willing to assist (although can't speak much english). a good hotel to stay for those seeking affordable yet worthy hotel.

William C.
Malaysia
June 26, 2012
Friendly and Affordable hotel
Friendly staff, affordable stay, clean rooms, value for money
for the money we had paid for our stay at this hotel, it is definitely one of the most worthy ones we've encountered. although there is no lift (which is quite a hassle for older folks), the rooms were clean and space is sufficient. wifi is fast and most channels are available in the tv. all of us (10 persons) had little or no complaint for this hotel