arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 273 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 273 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

EU S.
Malaysia
April 12, 2013
Friendly staffs, home-stay feel
Friendly staff, worth for money and strategic location

Stacey H.
Australia
April 11, 2013
Good budget hotel.
Price. Location. Service

Stacey H.
Australia
April 11, 2013
Good budget hotl.
Location. Attentive staff.

EU S.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
Very friendly staffs, various tours available.
Tours Provided, Friendly staff and strategic location.
This hotel is definitely worth the money. It have very friendly and helpful staffs, various tours available for you to choose including sapa and halong bay which are the one I took. They provide us early breakfast even my flight is very early in the morning. And they provide us breakfast and room to bath (if available) during the time we came back from sapa in the morning and getting off to halong bay at around 8am. I am very satisfied with the service provided in B&B Hanoi Hostel.

Adele C.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2013
Good location but dishonest staff !
Location & Breakfast

Andrea M.
Hungary
April 05, 2013
Great location, very good price and friendly staff
Appaarently I have celebrated my birthday and they put a small bottle of Dalat wine and a nice rose into our rooms. It is very kind gesture and the staff is ready to listen your every wishes

PATRICK R.
Ireland
April 04, 2013
Basic budget hotel
good value, clean,safe

KIM K.
South Korea
April 04, 2013
Good value for money
Friendly staff
Great staff Took care of my trip all the time Breakfast had a choice of Western style and Vietnamese style with coffee, juice and fruits for free. The room was OK considering the room rates..though it was a bit noisy in the early morning and late at night. Had a great stay!

Ashlea S.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Staff were amazing!!
Staff, big rooms, fast internet
As soon as you walk into this hotel you are treated like royalty. They are absolutely gorgeous and will do anything to make sure you are happy.rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was a choice of a few different things like eggs and soup. Fast Internet and easy to organise tours etc. close to the lake and temples. definitely recommend this hotel

Carlo M.
Brazil
March 30, 2013
Nice hotel with extremely helpful staff.
Nice rooms, centrally located, very attentive staff.
This hotel was a great choice, the building is somewhat old but very well kept, and the rooms were very comfortable and homey-looking. Breakfast was simple but good. Most of all, the staff was extremely friendly and literally did everything they could to help with our stay and travel (booking tours, plane tickets, etc.). Only minor complaint would be that the wifi doesn't seem to reach some rooms very well.