arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 275 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ashlea S.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Staff were amazing!!
Staff, big rooms, fast internet
As soon as you walk into this hotel you are treated like royalty. They are absolutely gorgeous and will do anything to make sure you are happy.rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was a choice of a few different things like eggs and soup. Fast Internet and easy to organise tours etc. close to the lake and temples. definitely recommend this hotel

Carlo M.
Brazil
March 30, 2013
Nice hotel with extremely helpful staff.
Nice rooms, centrally located, very attentive staff.
This hotel was a great choice, the building is somewhat old but very well kept, and the rooms were very comfortable and homey-looking. Breakfast was simple but good. Most of all, the staff was extremely friendly and literally did everything they could to help with our stay and travel (booking tours, plane tickets, etc.). Only minor complaint would be that the wifi doesn't seem to reach some rooms very well.

Chung H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2013
Good and value for money
Clean, nice staff and reasonable price
Room is big and value for money, room is clean and got hair dryer, kettle and coffee provided. Staff are friendly and helpful. Staff has suggested us some places that we should go and eat. Many interesting places are within walking distance, hostel is located at very central of this old district. I will suggest this hostel to my friends for sure.

Chung H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2013
Nice and value for money
Clean, helpful staff and good location
Clean room and big, value for money we have spend about Rm80 to get a double bed with a small bed which enough for 3 person, provided breakfast and fruit as well. Convenience place to walk around many interesting places. Staff are helpful and friendly, can speak English one of the staff has explained us a lot things about Vietnam.

Johannes E.
Germany
March 27, 2013
ok Hotel, nice staff
good location, nice staff, clean room
The Hotel is ok for the price, worth it but nothing fancy. The staff is great, they seemed a but pushy in the beginning (of course they also have a travel agency) but if you need some help they really take time for your needs (had some problems with my vietnamese sim car.

Chung H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2013
Good location, walking distance o lot of places
Clean, good location and provide breakfast
Convenience location with walking distance to many interesting places. Clean room and big room value for money. Nice staff, friendly and helpful. Fast check in and check out, no need to wait. Staff suggest us a lot of interesting places to visit. Provide wifi to each room and fast as well. One of the staff can speak very good English who explain us a lot of things about Vietnam. Surely will recommend to frIends.

Chung H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2013
Good location and value for money
Clean, fast check in and out and nice staff
Very convenience to walk around the interesting places, value for money provided breakfast and fruit like watermelon, banana and pineapple. Staff are friendly and helpful, introduce us a lot of places to visit. Hostel provide day tour and around Vietnam as well. We allowed to extend our stay til 5pm which had to pay a bit more which gave us very much comfortable. Will recommend to my friend about this hostel.

Chung H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean. Staff are helpful.
Clean, helpful staff and reasonable price
Hotel has ready a copy of map that suggest u all d interesting places, local tour also provided in hostel. Staff is helpful to explain d places that we can visit. Value for money, we paid not much but hostel is clean and big enough for 2 person. Breakfast also included and pineapple, banana, watermelon are served. Convenience to many interesting places.

LIM C.
Singapore
March 25, 2013
pleasant and comfortable
very friendly staff( all workers) , allow early checking,prominent service
I think B&B Hanoi hostel(16 Hang Thung St) is great. very friendly and very helpful staff indeed.

NURHAYATI A.
Malaysia
March 24, 2013
Good Service provided
Friendly , Caring and Responsible Staff.
Great, worth it. Special thanks for everything, let us bring along our simple breakfast to the Airport as our flight is early in the morning. If the Hotel provide free mineral water at least 1 bottle for each guest in the hotel room, that will be perfect.