arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 435 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 435 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6 Do H.
Vietnam
December 30, 2015
Old, noisy hotel that needs cleaning
Difficult to say, staff performance was one of the bright side but I find nothing else to compliment.
Old, noisy hotel that needs cleaning. The hotel is situated right next to a main street that makes it very very noisy. Breakfast room looks overcrowded so we did not even visit there. All in all, I would not book this again unless I have some business to attend in the area.

6.3 Le T.
Australia
December 14, 2015
POOR STAFF SERVICE
Nothing for a 4 stars hotel
A lot of the areas in the hotel were poorly lit. Swimming pool in the ads needs to walk through 2 unlit rooms to another building. We then found out that the swimming pool was a public pool next door which the hotel's guests can use it for free. My 1st night was waken by 2 staff members talking loudly in the corridor at 5:30AM, the talking only REDUCE after I went out to ask them to stop. At the time of my stay, there was only 1 lift functional which is approx 1.5 X 1.5 metre ie: it will fit 2 persons and ONE luggage. I waited 1/2 hr for the lift to check out as wouldn't stop for the lower levels as it will go to the top 1st then come down & open at the lower levels which means at peak time, it will empties ALL the top levels before yours! I ended up carrying my luggages from level 5 down the narrow & spiral staircase.

9 BORA K.
South Korea
November 10, 2015
pretty good hotel
nice pick-up service, good location, kind staff
nice pick-up service, good location, kind staff pretty good hotel

9 BORA K.
South Korea
November 10, 2015
nice pick-up service
location, kind staff, nice pick-up service
location, kind staff, nice pick-up service - nice

8 BORA K.
South Korea
November 10, 2015
pretty good :)
location, kind staff, nice pick-up service
location, kind staff, nice pick-up service these three are very good!

8 Nikki G.
Australia
October 04, 2015
nice experiance.
quiet, relaxed, professional staff.
We enjoyed our stay, helpfull staff,

7.7 shahab K.
India
September 23, 2015
Nice h hotel but could b better
Staff, breakfast and amenities
Pretty good experience but could be better. Breakfast is gud, staff is frndly, room is clean and gud and nice security. Worth of money

7.7 Mai L.
Vietnam
September 09, 2015
Like
Giao thông thuận lợi
Tiện nghi

6.7 Kevin V.
United States
August 05, 2015
Needs to be a three star hotel
The breakfast was decent.
This "four star" hotel is an alright place to stay. Their indoor pool is actually a public pool right next door to the hotel, so don't expect to relax. The pool roof is discussting, and leaks when it rains. I tried trading my American money to Vietnamese money and the guy shorted me by 20%. I told him, he said it was a mistake and gave me the rest. They took about 30 minutes to confirm my reservation. Their bathtub is small. People need to learn that size does not add stars to their hotel. The location is a business area, so do not book this place for leisure, because there is nothing within walking distance for tourist. They do have nice resturants, and the door boys are very friendly. Please take my advice, there is a reason why they are the cheapest 4 star hotel out there.

2 zhiming C.
China
July 29, 2015
Very bad hotel
Very bad hotel, the room is too old to live, and the breafast is not like 4 star hotel, i think is 2 star hotel.