Back to hotel info

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Ca – Managed by H&K Hospitality

21 Hang Ca, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam - View on map

Excellent 8.4
Based on 323 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

XIAOHUA W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice cute little place
Place is clean and neat food are alright:) location is good to go around the city
Reviewed November 10, 2014

xu D. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice design.great rooftop room.nice staff.
nice design.great rooftop room.nice staff.
nice design.great rooftop room.nice staff.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Kok C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice boutique hotel
Unique designed room, great location & value for money
The room is without window, but still doesn't feels too doggy. Washroom and bed was great. Had a good sleep.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

David D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location
The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean, and the location was good.
It was only brief, but my stay at this hotel was plesant.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

VU N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
small boutique hotel good location good room
room location services
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Chau N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Clean, very supporting staff
Clean, location, very nice deco
Air con is not working quite good probaly , but i stayed for a night then move so it is ok, very helpful staff
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Igor K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Slightly better than average
nice room, friendly staff
Not sure if the extra price is really worth it, but hotel is quite good, better than average Hanoi hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Tim T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Awesome place to stay!
The curteous staff, the friendly helpful manner and the staffs desire to make your stat as wonderful as possible.
We really enjoyed our visit to this hotel. The management and workers were terrific! They went out of their way to make our stay in Hanoi very memorable. I would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Lee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Typical hotel in Hanoi
Location is in the city, breakfast was included,
Hotel is in the city so expect it to be rather noisy. I stayed on the top floor with a small out door area. The room had quite a nice shower area. Other than that, nothing really special about this hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Chong T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice and Cosy Hotel
location, attentive staff and good breakfast
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. The service is getting better than before. Hotel is small but nice room with comfortable bed. Breakfast is nice, just enough to start the day. The receptionist is very attentive and helpful.
Reviewed July 21, 2014