Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 4.7

Travis K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Not good, not clean
nothing
The room and bed were dirty. There were spare blankets in a cupboard that were supposed to be white but covered in dirt and dust. They were more yellow with black dirt streaks. The room smelled. It wasn't good. We left back to town even though we were flying early in the morning.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Nussara S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location very near to airport
Near Airport
Great location and good price for waiting for transit flight. Not so good for eating so better to prepare some food before arrive at hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

WONG W. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Fair with this price
Close to the airport
You can't expect anything more with this price, just fair to stay a night for flight transit. No hot water was a problem. We did not call for help as it was also so hot in Vietnam that we could tolerate shower with cold water. We requested pick-up service but received no reply and no one was waiting for us for sure.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Liou W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location but there is no elevator.
close to airport for easy transit to other airports
The hotel is situated in a good location near by the Hanoi airport The hotel provides a very basic one night over stay with good service at the front desk. It's does ranked as a two stars hotel. 2) The water situations is fine for a very basic shower. 3) the bed is clean 4) It would be an ideal to have two sets of the bath towels.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Nussara S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location
Near airport
It was good location and not far from airport. Just 2 kilometer. Hotel was clearness. Nice and clean bed. Good staff and very helpful. Good price and value for money.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Nussara S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location near to airport
Near the airport
The hotel was good and clean. Not far from airport but the taxi drove around so it's took more than 2 km. If you will stay here. Tell the taxi that hotel just 2 km from here. And cost for taxi will be only 5 usd. Sent email to pick up service from hotel many time but no reple at all. good value for sleep and rest before fly again.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

CHARLIE F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Don't bother
Close to airport
We arrived and they had no idea we had a reservation, then were mad that I made them hook up wifi for their advertised free wifi. The room was somewhat clean, blankets were old and dirty, and we had to share one towel as front desk employees were no where to be found at night for extras. The street we were on was also experiencing power outages that night, so for the entire stay we had no idea if the fan would stay on, much less the air conditioning, and spent the night sleeping in our clothes as the sheets were clean, but the blanket had no cover on it. It basically was a bad room with little to no service from the staff. Don't bother, spend the extra five bucks to go somewhere else. I wish I would have.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Mindy H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location, basic rooms
Location, cleanliness
Rooms are basic but very clean - essentially, you get what you pay for. Beds are a bit hard but bearable. The hotel claims to be within sight of Noi Bai Airport - this is not the case, but it's only a 5 min drive (you'll need to call a cab though, as there aren't any just passing through). The hotel also claims to have wifi, but it's really a computer terminal i.e. you can't use your own laptop in your room.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Thai H. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good hotel
Near airport
Just one night at this hotel for depature in the next day. Seems ok.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Hyeirin K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good pick-up service and clean room.
they are so kind and good pick-up service. cool and clean room.
We arrived after 11pm, but hotel staff waited for us and take a taxi quickly. it's easy and good to use the hotel pick-up service especially in Vietnam. please remember there has so many trick taxi driver. Hotel staff are all kind. The room is clean and quite. also cool with air-conditioner.
Reviewed April 29, 2012