arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 96 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 96 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9 Alexandra P.
United States
March 22, 2014
Extended Stay
Staff staff staff!
We enjoyed it so much we extended our stay by four days.

8.7 Alexandra P.
United States
March 22, 2014
Wonderful
Friendly staff, central location
We had a great stay. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The buffet breakfast had lots of options, and the airport shuttle was very convenient.

9 Jennie H.
Canada
March 10, 2014
Very pleasant & safe. Courteous & helpful staff.
Staff were courteous and very helpful. Great location near shopping and lake. Room and hotel very clean.
Had a great stay. Would definitely return to that hotel. Staff were very accommodating - stored my luggage when I went away on two trips. Provided me with very early check-in ( a place I could sleep until my room was ready) upon my return from Sapa. I felt very secure and safe there.

10 Hong V.
Vietnam
January 05, 2014
the best boutique hotel in Ha Noi
the most gracious and accommodating staff I've ever experienced in a hotel

8.7 Erik K.
Netherlands
December 13, 2013
Good and relaxing stay
1. Good location

9.7 Trey E.
Australia
December 05, 2013
Gracious, gracious staff.
Quality of rooms and master bed. Attentiveness of gracious staff. Inclusive Buffet Breakfast.
My stay here was superb and I will stay here again. The rooms are immaculately presented and clean, the room, bed and bathroom a great size (deluxe room.) The staff answered every question we placed and went out of their way to accommodate us when we asked for something different from the norm. The staff are the jewell in the crown of the hotel. I will not look anywhere else to stay when in Hanoi, we will return to this hotel. The location of the hotel is fantastic - only minutes walk away from the centre of all activities.

9.7 Wendy L.
Australia
November 04, 2013
one of the better hotels we stayed at on our trip
friendly staff, large clean rooms, excellant location.
Our stay was great! The staff spoke very good English and where very helpful and friendly. The rooms where large and clean, the beds very comfortable. Fantastic bathrooms. We stayed in room with the balcony and it was great for a quiet relax after being out all day. Will definitely stay again and recommend.

9.7 Mervyn K.
New Zealand
October 29, 2013
Excellent hotel in great location
Room, Staff, Location
Everything one could ask for or need. Excellent room and great service

9 TEGUHWASKITHA W.
Indonesia
September 26, 2013
Very Nice and Comfort
Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Easy Transportation, Near Entertainment

9.3 TETSUYA K.
Japan
September 02, 2013
Very nice location and staff.
breakfast, staff, location
it was nice to stay at this hotel. staff were kind and room was clean. i will stay here again.