arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 501 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

2.7 Ben F.
United Kingdom
October 16, 2015
Mould, Insects and Window that Couldn't be Closed
its location.
Bathroom was mouldy, there were insects and cockroaches around the room, the curtain rail was falling off the wall and the window couldn't be shut so you could hear all of the noise from the street. Plenty of better places for the money. The receptionist tried to rip us off organising a taxi service to the airport and charge an extra 100,000 dong than what was written on the side of the taxi. Do not stay here.

5.7 David R.
United States
October 07, 2015
Decent stay for a night or two.
Location, staff and free shampoo.
My stay was ok for the day and a half I was there. The location was ok, but noisy. The good thing there is a lot of food in the vicinity and a quick shop store. I seen a few small bugs in the room.

9 Ashley A.
Canada
October 05, 2015
Great stay
Staff,breakfast,cleanliness
We have stayed here twice and both times were great! The rooms are very clean and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast included is great as well. The location is very close to lots of bars and restaurants. If you leave hanoi by bus, the stop is about a 5 min walk away. Highly recommend this place!

6.7 ALMIRA B.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Free breakfas
the location, warm reception, clean rooms
during breakfast, after toasting a bread, i noticed that there are molds around the slice of the bread, and when i checked the entire loaf served on the breakfast table, all slices has molds. I noticed that some foreigners finished their toasts already. Eating bread with molds will make you sick the following day.

9.7 Chong H.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Nice hotel
Nice location, cheap price
Hotel near old quarter, nice location. Hotel is clean and staff is helpful and friendly. Overall nice stay at the hotel.

8 Julianne A.
United States
May 22, 2015
Hanoi Hotel
Location, room, and staff
The location of this hotel was great. It was close to everything. There many amazing resturants to enjoy to close to the b

5.7 Yuh T.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
good breakfast
convenient, good breakfast, value for money
Good

6 Yuh T.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
nice breakfast
nice breakfast, convenient, value for money
Value for money

8.3 Khiem T.
Vietnam
May 18, 2015
Good place to stay in Pho Co Ha Noi
good location, warm staff services, good room

5.3 seah Y.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
good hotel
good location
I will stay this hotel again