arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 1443 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8

7.7 Siew C.
Malaysia
July 02, 2013
Value for money
Good breakfast, good location and clean

8.3 Alexander P.
Philippines
July 02, 2013
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable, very good.
Helpful , value for money,great breakfast
No, we screened off several hotels before my wife and I chose Elegance Diamond Hotel and we were happy choosing them. We will go back and use their other hotel chain.Being an interior designer for hotels I would give them a plus....

9.7 LEUNG H.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2013
New hotel with pretty room decoration.
Good location in town. Very good service that was impressive. Rooms are clean and tidy.

9.3 Guy D.
Canada
June 26, 2013
Great stay in Hanoi
Breakfast, Executive Suite, Location
Great stay, upon arrival we were offered an upgrade to the Executive Suite for $20... After a long train ride we took the offer. Hands down, probably one of the best rooms I've ever stayed in. Also, the breakfast was by far the best breakfast I've had in a hotel's included breakfast.

10 Suan L.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
A gem in the Old Quarter
Awesome food, clean room & 6 out of 5 stars service from the attentive staff.
Totally enjoyed my 2 nights stay there. Breakfast served at the Gourmet Corner on the 12th floor was delicious. Ordered room service for dinner and it was pure indulgence. Must try - grilled bamboo beef.

9 Wei C.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
Comfortable, warmth and welcomed
Friendly staffs, clean room and good service
This hotel is located right at the smack of Old Qtr district. Just a 5 min walk to the famous Hoan Kiem Lake, and also near to major restaurants and cafes. Extremely friendly staff who makes you feel instantly comfortable and welcomed the moment you step into the hotel. My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend this hotel for family and couple stay. Nothing but awesome!

8 SAM C.
China
June 24, 2013
its a good place for backpackers
affordable, convenience, tidy

8.7 Bing L.
Netherlands
June 23, 2013
superb service, excellent food
Service, friendly staff, centrally located
The stay in this hotel we will not easily forget. What a treat. The staff is very attentive. The rooftop restaurant serves exquisite food. The service in the hotel is as good or perhaps even better than in many five star hotels. Considering the price, this hotel is an execellent value for its money. Highly recommenden

6.3 Pei W.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
Excellent hotel in Old Quarter
Friendly staff, good location, clean room

6.3 Pei W.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
Value for money
Friendly staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff was kind and helpful, helped us to arrange a short half day trip before we leaving Hanoi. Although it is just a few hours short trip but we visited a lot places and took a lot of pictures. Thank you so much for your kind arrangement. The room was clean and comfortable and the food at the restaurant was great. The sound proofing a little poor we can hear noise from other room loud and clear. The hotel well located in the Old Quarter, great for sightseeing. Overall it was a great little hotel we would stay there again.