Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 1485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8

HWEE C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Cosy and affordable hotel with great service
Customer service of the staff at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel is truelly exceptional. Room is very comfortable, especially the bed. Location is perfect as it is located at the heart of Hanoi.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Ilkwon M. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best choice in Hanoi
It was so good choice in Hanoi. All service was excellent with kindness. Breakfast was delicious and traffic was convenient. I made good memories in Hanoi.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Ilkwon M. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best choice in Hanoi
It was so good choice in Hanoi. All service was excellent with kindness. Breakfast was delicious and traffic was convenient. I made good memories in Hanoi.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Andy H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Superb customer service & excellent location
Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful! Will definitely visit this hotel if I'm in Hanoi again. The location is excellent as it is within few minutes to the Lake plus other eateries!
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Xia S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel with excellent service
This is the most impressive hotel I have ever stayed . Very good management very good service .
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Mindie A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
na
na
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Koh T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
NICE HOTEL
Excellent Staff attitude and service!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Daniel C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best Customer Service Ever!
The guy that helped check us in was very helpful. Even when out of his way to buy a sim card for me and they were able to help me connect it to my phone and get it working. Also, they came out of the hotel to help me not get ripped of by the taxi driver. Thank you
Reviewed April 16, 2016

junsang H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect!!!
first of all Location is so good. Because this hotel is near from hoakienlake. Second, Service and All of staff are very nice. Last, 12th floor restaurant is very perfect. Especially all of food is so delicious... If i will go to hanoi, I will choose this hotel~ Really thank you Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel about about Making beautiful memory
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Pei L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hanoi Elegance Hotel Review
Convenience location for traveler, eating, drinking, or buying souvenir can be find nearby the hotel area.
Reviewed April 04, 2016