arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 1462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Stephen S.
Australia
March 16, 2013
5 Star Quality in Hanoi
Location, Service, Restaurant
This is the finest boutique hotel we have ever stayed in - great value!

Paraskevi-Maria P.
Greece
March 14, 2013
Boutique hotel
Breakfast, high speed internet, design
Small room with high speed intrnet, great breakfast, nice design

Stephen S.
Australia
March 12, 2013
Best boutique hotel we have ever stayed at.
Luxury room, great service, great food

Felicity N.
Australia
March 12, 2013
Great location fantastic staff.
Close to the old centre and friendly helpful staff.
I love The Diamond Elegance and have returned after staying two years ago. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. It's close to the old quarter and right in the action.

Phoon S.
Malaysia
March 11, 2013
Great hospitality n nice location
Best service with great reception from day1
Best service n hopitality given from day 1..location r strategically placed near d haem kap lake...overall had a superb stay n experience there n would certainly recommend to those going to hanoi

alan M.
Canada
March 06, 2013
look no further !
great new hotel with superb staff
What a find! lovely new boutique hotel in great location near the lake, good sized rooms and excellent breakfast. Staff are very helpful. Bathrooms are ultra modern.

tracie B.
Australia
March 05, 2013
brilliant hotel
clean. great food. massage faNTASTIC
fantastic,wonderful service,modern clean hotel, central to everything. food was unreal

Stefan S.
Germany
March 04, 2013
Absolute top - high recommendation!
Very professionel staff, comfortable room
Very nice rooms, with complimentary baby bed. Extremely friendly, professionel, fluently English-speaking staff. Breakfast room with roof-top view. We were invited for welcome drinks during check-in. Was best hotel during our 10-day stay in Vietnam.

V-Lin C.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
great boutique hotel
friendly staff, attention to details
excellent hotel, i would definitely return. The staff were friendly and helpful, the beds comfortable, and the breakfast were awesome!!! No complaints whatsoever!

MEOW T.
Singapore
March 03, 2013
Excellent hotel with 5 stars service
Clean and comfortable room with excellent service
This hotel is located in prime yet quiet street of old quarter. Room is clean and comfortable and breakfast spread is good. The restaurant is located in top floor with good view of old Quarter ( highest building in old quarter). 5 star hotel services from the hotel staffs and they all speak good English. Highly recommended!