arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 1443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8

8.7 Phoon S.
Malaysia
March 11, 2013
Great hospitality n nice location
Best service with great reception from day1
Best service n hopitality given from day 1..location r strategically placed near d haem kap lake...overall had a superb stay n experience there n would certainly recommend to those going to hanoi

10 alan M.
Canada
March 06, 2013
look no further !
great new hotel with superb staff
What a find! lovely new boutique hotel in great location near the lake, good sized rooms and excellent breakfast. Staff are very helpful. Bathrooms are ultra modern.

10 tracie B.
Australia
March 05, 2013
brilliant hotel
clean. great food. massage faNTASTIC
fantastic,wonderful service,modern clean hotel, central to everything. food was unreal

10 Stefan S.
Germany
March 04, 2013
Absolute top - high recommendation!
Very professionel staff, comfortable room
Very nice rooms, with complimentary baby bed. Extremely friendly, professionel, fluently English-speaking staff. Breakfast room with roof-top view. We were invited for welcome drinks during check-in. Was best hotel during our 10-day stay in Vietnam.

9.7 V-Lin C.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
great boutique hotel
friendly staff, attention to details
excellent hotel, i would definitely return. The staff were friendly and helpful, the beds comfortable, and the breakfast were awesome!!! No complaints whatsoever!

10 MEOW T.
Singapore
March 03, 2013
Excellent hotel with 5 stars service
Clean and comfortable room with excellent service
This hotel is located in prime yet quiet street of old quarter. Room is clean and comfortable and breakfast spread is good. The restaurant is located in top floor with good view of old Quarter ( highest building in old quarter). 5 star hotel services from the hotel staffs and they all speak good English. Highly recommended!

9.7 Keng L.
Singapore
March 01, 2013
Service and location was excellent
Service was excellent and the location was near Hoan Kiem lake and many attractions
the hotel is conveniently located in the old quarter near hoan kiem lake. we found ourselves within walking distance to many attractions. the service was impeccable and they were anticipating our needs even before we realized them. the rooms were clean and comfortable. the internet access wasn't as fast as we are used to but the laptop provided for your internet needs was a nice touch. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

10 Clare H.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great location
The room, the service
this is a great boutique hotel that deserves more than it's 3 1/2 stars, the quality of everything and the service you get from the staff is very much 5 star. it's in a great location for visiting the majority of the tourist sites.

10 Jeffrey A.
United States
February 25, 2013
Elegant hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Staff, Room, Location, Restaurant
The location of this hotel is perfect. The staff very friendly and helpful in arranging outings for us. The restaurant on the roof was delicious and a great view of the city.

8.7 russell M.
United States
February 25, 2013
staff reaay great
breakfast was superb
we loved the staf and the restaurant was better than we had ever expected we did haver slight problem as we could not regulate our room temperature it was controled from the central system sometimes the room was warmer than we would like when i booked they had me down for 1 person and so i had to pay aditional 15 american dollars per nite plus oter additional fees but still worth it