Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 627 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

brata S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
verry good
Front office staff were friendly & helpful
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Uyen M. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Awful
Too bad.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Uyen M. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Awful
I book family room, 1 Queen bed and 1 single bed. But they let me stay in 2 single bed with 1 more awful bed. Terabal
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Khoo H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
good and conveniene
satisfactory
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Trang T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good value for money
Nice staff made this hotel a pleasant place to come to. The price was good, location within the centre of Ha Noi. We came late and left early so didn't ask for more than a room overnight.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Kiang A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Bad Hotel
The first night when we checked in, they give us 1 big bed and 1 foldable single bed. the air con is leaking a lot of water and we called the front desk, he sent one guy up and that guy just put a few towels on the floor and left. We waited for half an hour and no one come. we called the front desk again and he changed room for us. the room now have one queen side bed and they brought down the foldable bed, there was noise gong gong the whole night. The second day, we mentioned to the front desk, then they changed is to the correct room that i booked. On the 4th day morning, i asked them to book a taxi for us and they charged me US$18 boy the hotel, before the day i asked the other front desk lady, she mentioned US$16 for 7 seaters. i will never stay there again and agoda pls don't advertise such a bad hotel. Oh by the way, we felt itch when sleeping on the bed.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Yukie S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good enough
Convenient location for sightseeing, perfect access to local shops. But when I check out the hotel, hotel staff requested to pay 10USD for face towel that I accidentally spill coffee and swipe it off last night.only thing I feel bad the trip is this, Insane...
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Maaike B. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect location, friendly staff
Good location, middle of Old Quarters. Just 15 minutes walk to the busstop for the (shuttle) bus to the Airport (opposite Vietnam airlines building 40.000 dong) Many good restaurants around.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Tanya A. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Mouldy bathroom eeeewwww, horrible breakfast
Staff were decent, good English level. Great location but that's it. The bathroom ceiling had a massive section that was rotting with mould. The shower drainage was terrible it flooded the bathroom every time I used it. The breakfast was horrible, very oily and tasteless. I would never stay there again
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Insiya L. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location.
The hotel was located in the town center. The room was a bit dingy with no window. I would pay more and take a street facing room With window
Reviewed April 03, 2016