arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 34 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Barry N.
Australia
March 12, 2013
Very convenient hotel with good service
Very good access. Easy to call taxi.
I hadnt stayed at Rosaliza Hotel before but certainly will again.

Hideto N.
Japan
February 28, 2013
Great location and spacious room
clean room
in the begining because agoda's review score was 6.8 i did not expected much about the hotel service. but after i stayed in this hotel for two nights i could not understan why the score was this low. the service is nice and breakefast is timely and good. i give 9.2. this is a wonderful hotel with a resonable price.

manh N.
Vietnam
January 28, 2013
hieu nguyen
friendly staff, clean and well equiped room
quiet street, close to city center,easy to find location. friendly and helful staffs.

jan H.
Germany
January 25, 2013
location is OK but close to any tourist cafes etc
cheap and clean
stayed for two nights . simple and clean hotel with good Pho Ga for breakfast

Stanislav K.
Czech Republic
August 27, 2012
Nice hotel in quiet street...
I appreciated small gym for running...
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. I could run whenever I wanted in jogging belt, the breakfests were ok as well. It was close from exhibition hall where I could walk every day. The location is nice a bit hidden from the main streets around.

Wimon C.
Thailand
May 28, 2012
Nice hotel
Receptionist was excellent
Air con was not enough in lobby area but service was excellent

LEUNG M.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2011
Nice hotel with very good free wifi.
Great location and serves good breakfast.
Nice and clean room. Staffs are so friendly, especially the staffs at the cafe. Location is easy reaching. Attractions are 2-4 kms away from the hotel.

Fabian R.
Switzerland
December 02, 2011
Nice stay after unpleasant hassle with reception
Good location in the french quarter. Clean large suite.
we stayed in a very nice room in the Rosaliza Hotel. However, the unwillingness of the hotel staff to cooperate with us on finding a good solution for everyone was more than irritating and in retrospect totally unprofessional.

Daniel L.
Sweden
August 30, 2011
basic and ok
Good location and quiet street
The room was ok, clean and had the necessary ammenities. The safe did not work but the internet connection was very good. I hope they will ban SMOKING in the restaurant in the future.

Eileen G.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2011
Good value hotel in off-prime location
Friendly staff; very reasonable room rates; premium rooms well furnished and equipped
I knew this hotel from previous visits and it was as good as remembered, The staff are friendly and helpful; they organised a trip to Halong Bay at very short notice. Internet access via wi-fi is good; but if you depend on the PC in the lobby you will be very frustrated at the slow speed and faulty keyboard and mouse Walk-in wet room showers are big enough for two!