Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 733 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Janos L.
Australia
June 07, 2013
Good medium range hotel with great location
Location, staff, breakfast
A pleasant stay, well located, a bit noisy from the night-club just opposite the hotel, but overall a great experience; thank you

Dennis S.
New Zealand
June 07, 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Obliging staff, proximity to our favourite restaurant in May May Street, computer in our room

LESLIE B.
Philippines
June 01, 2013
Good. Location
Location, good. Foods. And. Shopping

Alec B.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2013
Great Value Stay
Large, clean rooms and helpful staff

Kritchai P.
Thailand
May 31, 2013
nice place
price clean

Lilibeth T.
Philippines
May 28, 2013
Big comfortable rooms, and affordable!
Big comfortable rooms, hi speed internet and helpful staff
My stay in Hanoi style Hotel was a good experience. Restaurants, bars and sightseeing places are easily reached, right smack in the middle of Old Quarters. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff, though some have difficulty in speaking English. one of the staff, has helped us in a lot of times; like booking our cruise in HaLong Bay and arranging most of our needs in the hotel. So many thanks to who made our stay in HaNoi better.

Keisuke N.
Japan
May 25, 2013
so so
free wifi, breakfast included, room comparatively spacious
When I check in, the room with window, however, no view, was given and I complained and then the room facing to the road is given. The key of the door is broken and I requested the hotel to rectify, which, had not been looked into during my stay. The aircon is too old to function properly. The room is not so clean and I can see so much dust.

Minh P.
Vietnam
May 24, 2013
Good location
Location & affordable (thanks to agoda)
TV, PC & internet are available but not in used. We were struggle trying to make things work during our stay. But the location made up for it

Rachel A.
Canada
May 17, 2013
Nothing fancy but it was good!
Front desk staff were great and very helpful, central location, nice breakfast for the price!

Susette R.
Australia
May 16, 2013
Clean, Cheap Hotel
Clean,value for money, breakfast
Clean hotel, comfortable beds, but showers a little daunting . Overall if your looking for a cheap clean hotel close to nightlife., this will fit the bill.