arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 701 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Eileen N.
Australia
May 19, 2016
Traveling Asia
Fantastic location. The view from the Restutant is so underrated l think no senior hotel staff have been up their for a look to see how amazing the view was. Male staff in the hotel are quite agrrirant and don't want to been seen as helpful ( just our impression) though don't let this stop you for going to the hotel. It's super clean and in a great location and just a small block for the lake

Kiri P.
New Zealand
May 15, 2016
Great central location
Huge breakfast choice. Attentive staff. Walking distance to everything in old quarter.

mignon C.
South Africa
May 11, 2016
Very Good experience
Helpful staff, comfortable room, great breakfast and lovely pool.

John F.
United States
May 11, 2016
Utilitarian
Room was dingy, basic and used. Breakfast was exemplary. Staff pleasant, location perfect.

Concettina H.
Australia
May 07, 2016
Great location
Enjoyed our stay. Staff very helpful, always assisting with appropriate advise. Location was great, close to markets, great food venues and the lake was basically around the corner

ken L.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
excellent!
Very good location, big rooms, friendly staff. What else do you ask for?

WINNIE W.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Friendly staff land excellent location
This location is great. U can get anything here. Breakfast is good, staff is friendly and to help out. Will definitely book here again.

Pernille C.
Denmark
May 03, 2016
Great hotel
We have stayed here twice, I think that says it all! Great location if you wanna be in the middle of the old quarter.

Hayden T.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
Good location
Bed is not firm enough for support, sound insulation is bad and lap pool is not clean

Gregorio C.
Italy
April 26, 2016
Hotel Sincere
Located in the heart of the city, near to the restaurant and the "night life". The services who this hotel has are good. Finally i can judge this hotel Sincere, Honest!