Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Huy T. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great location
this is a very convenient hotel in the centre, the staff are very friendly and the room was great, I stayed in the King Suite, very comfy sofa and bed, and also took a jacuzzi bath...greta place to rest and relax after long work days
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Loo S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Impressive as other Moevenpicks
Small hotel but make things real convenient. Well maintained, room was decent, facilities are great. Staffs were able to converse in English and being very helpful.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Ryan M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
n,mn
,mom,n,
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Ann M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Thank you from Annie, QLD Australia
I enjoyed my stay at Movenpick Hotel on my first trip to Hanoi, Vietnam. Your staff went out of their way to welcome me & assist with tours, shopping, taxi and room service. I will never forget your hospitality.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Herry L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Herry L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed May 31, 2016

PANKAJ K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Business Hotel
Good hotel at a reasonable price, reasonable location, seems hotel has aged a bit, but, rooms are well maintained with all amenities. Great staff, breakfast average.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Sean C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great staff
I have stayed in many different hotels in Hanoi over the past twenty years. This has to be one of the best. The prices are very reasonable - especially if you are on business. There is no pool but if you're there to work, you seldom have time for a pool. The very polite and helpful staff are as good as you'll find anywhere. Can't wait to get back.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Rhys B. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
great hotel
will be back to stay
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Martijn L. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
Good business hotel
Reviewed April 14, 2016