Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Huy T.
Canada
July 12, 2016
great location
this is a very convenient hotel in the centre, the staff are very friendly and the room was great, I stayed in the King Suite, very comfy sofa and bed, and also took a jacuzzi bath...greta place to rest and relax after long work days

Loo S.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Impressive as other Moevenpicks
Small hotel but make things real convenient. Well maintained, room was decent, facilities are great. Staffs were able to converse in English and being very helpful.

Ryan M.
Canada
June 25, 2016
n,mn
,mom,n,

Ann M.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Thank you from Annie, QLD Australia
I enjoyed my stay at Movenpick Hotel on my first trip to Hanoi, Vietnam. Your staff went out of their way to welcome me & assist with tours, shopping, taxi and room service. I will never forget your hospitality.

Herry L.
Indonesia
May 31, 2016
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION

Herry L.
Indonesia
May 31, 2016
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION

PANKAJ K.
India
May 21, 2016
Good Business Hotel
Good hotel at a reasonable price, reasonable location, seems hotel has aged a bit, but, rooms are well maintained with all amenities. Great staff, breakfast average.

Sean C.
Canada
May 06, 2016
Great staff
I have stayed in many different hotels in Hanoi over the past twenty years. This has to be one of the best. The prices are very reasonable - especially if you are on business. There is no pool but if you're there to work, you seldom have time for a pool. The very polite and helpful staff are as good as you'll find anywhere. Can't wait to get back.

Rhys B.
New Zealand
April 14, 2016
great hotel
will be back to stay

Martijn L.
Netherlands
April 14, 2016
good
Good business hotel