arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 29 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6 Bella N.
Australia
October 17, 2013
Large clean room
Large clean room
Large clean room, but not the most centrally located hotel.

6 Bella N.
Australia
October 17, 2013
Large room
Room size
Not the most centrally located. Large room for what you pay.

8 KEN K.
Japan
July 21, 2013
reasonable!!
price,location and spa
price is very much reasonable with nice location and big size room.

9 LEUNG H.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2013
Nice and helpful staff
Excellant service providing information of Hanoi. Courteous front desk staff. Good location for sightseeing.

9 David A.
South Africa
March 06, 2013
Lovely brand new hotel with good service.
New hotel, spa, clean, friendly
Very friendly comfortable and luxurious hotel. I was their first guest, and they were very attentive. I enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly staff. There are many shops and restaurants, tho I spent most of my time at the Lake. Locations isn't great, yet it does give you a taste for local culture. I enjoyed walking around. Also, I took many taxis, which are very cheap ($3-5). If you are happy to take taxis, then this is a very well-priced option. For the price, I found it to be very luxurious. Only down-side was the smoking allowed in the hotel. I spoke to Management, and hopefully in time this will change to reflect global standards in clean air.

9 Kurt S.
Germany
February 17, 2013
very good hotel
good furnished rooms, lovely staff and helpfull management
a realy wonderfull hotel at a good plce. it is on a central place, many sightseeing place near and can reach by walk. The braeckfeast buffet has a five star standard. the staff is very helps for everything. Good management is really interesting for their customers. Try it and you will not disappoited

5.7 Ba N.
Vietnam
December 07, 2012
Old facility
Good location
I don't recommend this place. Staff is very stupid.

7 Hillary M.
Canada
October 12, 2012
Nice hotel
In a great area
The hotel was clean and staff were helpful. We enjoyed the stay but it was noisy if your room was on the front road. Vietnam has a lot of traffic and beeping!!! The breakfast was good and you could book day/night trips as well from there. But beware you can always get things cheaper going to other places or bargaining with the staff here. Don't pay full price and don't listen when they tell you it only is a short drive. There is no such thing as a short drive down in Vietnam.

9.7 Seow K.
Singapore
October 05, 2012
Great, lovely hotel .
Nice, clean & roomy room, good breakfast provided, service with a smile.
Great & beautiful hotel, worthy of its 3 star rating. Clean, cool & roomy room. Cheerful & helpful staff, especially those working in the cafe.

3 Hieu T.
Vietnam
October 03, 2012
Great location but small rooms, no car parking,
Great location; good breakfast;
The hotel is very good location but inside all looks very old and not clean. Room's Facilities are poor. The receptionist is not very nice.