Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 394 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Darrel C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Little disappointed
Had to move rooms three times for a two night stay. My really issue is there is a double standard. I am a foreigner but my wife is Vietnamese. They treated foreigners very well. But look down on Vietnamese. I think all guests no matter race or origin should be treated with equal respect.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Alison H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
A modern hotel
This is a nice modern hotel in a good location.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Rachen U. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location , price
location , tourist attraction
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Nina B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good but not amazing!
There was nothing wrong with this hotel, it was clean and the staff were lovely. I just felt it was more of a business hotel- room had no window, a bit clinical. I also ordered room service for 7.15, but it was late as they got the time wrong and this added a bit of pressure. I wanted to order in person to avoid this but they kept telling me to ring from the room phone. A bit disappointing but not the end of the world.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Jenna W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Comfy bed and staff was very helpful! They let us
Comfy bed and staff was very helpful! They let us check in at 9am and we were so grateful! Especially since we got there at about 5am from the train station
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Michael M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location for food
Location, friendly staff, concierge
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Christian H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice cozy hotel in a charming city center
location, room, service
nice rooms, very friendly service. The rooms are looking much bigger in the pictures
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Fook Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Business Trip
Nice hotel with good wifi. As I had stay in the biggest room they got, the room is good and great. Breakfast was excellent too, except for the congee, if they can just provide plain congee and have other self select choices of pork, beef, chicken, etc will be better than they fixed it. Example, I don't eat beef and if that day they provide only beef congee, than I can chose this food. Overall is excellent.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Thuy L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not worth for money
Good location, anyway, it is too small to be a 4 star hotel. Room is small, dark and uncomfortable. And the receptionist, she even doesnt know whether she could issue an invoice for me a not hennce she refused to do it although i asked her to contact her accountant. Finally i couldnt get a bill in here.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

James G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Hotel
Great hotel with a great location. Good breakfast. Great staff. I inadvertently forgot my credit card at the desk when I departed for the airport and did not realize it until I arrived at the airline check in desk. The hotel staff brought my credit card in a timely manner. Even without that incident, I would stay here again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016