arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Very good 7.9
Based on 564 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 564 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Sy W.
Hong Kong
January 22, 2016
cosy and relax hotel
gd lake view, at center of city, gd gym rm

8.3 Raymond T.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Hanoi Visit
Clean, Comfortable and Good View of the lake
Good stay but a little difficult to find. Some Taxi drivers don't know the place. You need to have a map or exact address of the Hotel.

8.7 Daphne W.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Will book again...
Location, view and service

7 Jennifer C.
United Kingdom
January 15, 2016
Functional, nothing special
Proximity to meetings
The hotel is nothing special. Smallish sized room, slightly faded and grubby, but OK. Very comfrotable bed. Soulless restaurant with OK food. Friendly staff.

6.3 Swee H.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Dissapointed
Location at west lake, facilities and great food
We are disappointed because they want to charge additional for the kids above 6 years old. We did not requested for extra bed, it shall not apply any additional charges.

8.7 Alexander C.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2016
A Hanoi hotel which is a calm oasis
The 3 best things were the rooms, service and location in Hanoi.
The Han

7.7 Abhijit D.
India
December 30, 2015
It a no nonsense stay
clean, consistent, polite
hasslefree

10 Judy T.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Good food, good service, clean and spacious room.
Staff has no problem speaking English and some can even speak Chinese. Breakfast is good, room is good!
I will come back again.

8 Michelle T.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Recommended for 4 star hotel at affordable price
Facilities such as gym and pool, location next to the lake and clean and polished decor
The hotel is very well maintained. Not a fan of the food at the deli.

8 Enzo F.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Bussines trip
Lake View, Golf driving range, location
The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The lo location is very quiet so no traffic noise etc. Next time I'm in Hnoi I will go back to this place.