Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Takanobu S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good to stay
Cleannes,location,especially people.
I've been stayed here just only 2 nights. Room is clean and has aircon,hot shower,bathtub,balcony. All staffs are very kind. They took care me anytime. Hope coming back here next time too and I can recommend this hotel for tourists or backpackers. Good people here,thanks everyone;)
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Francisco A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
More than we expected
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Near Points of Interests/Touris Destination
It was worthwhile, the rooms are clean and the hotel stuffs are so friendly. People there are so warm that makes me wanna stay longer in HCMC.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Paul P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Friendly Staff
The staff, the room size, price.
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are a good size with lots of natural light. Shampoo, combs, toothbrushes provided. I'll certainly stay here again.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

wee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good stay in AM TAM 3 hotel!!
spacious room, moderate cleanliness, wonderful surrounding
I stay in Dorm of Am Tam 3 hotel. The room is spacious, and we had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The best thing is, this hotel is not facing the main road, it is located in a small street behind the main road. Thus, you can avoid the super noisy HCMC street. The toilet is not as perfect as what i expected. But overall, this hotel is value for the money I pay!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Shaeron S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good budget hostel
They offer 4-bed rooms, which is convenient if you are travelling in a group. Good location and good value for money.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ainon A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
average hotel
clean toilet, facilities, staff commitment
average
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Trung T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
best servis : familliar staff
staff, location, rooms
Travel
Reviewed September 08, 2014

David H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very Chip Hotel
Nice staffs in good English
Nice central place, very easy to BenThank market, nice staffs very friendly, help me a lot of interesting places in HCMC..., will be there in second time......... :)
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Asmadi H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
cheap n strategic
the staff atenttentive.can speak english well.locatin Is strtegic.lot of bars restaurant.. for backpackers. this hotel Is the best choice. .
So far I arrived there with my wife..it was a good experince , where the staff were very attentive.. they provide us all the information to explore ho chin minh..really thank for their help..eventhough the room was small..but what u expect its so cheap n we were not frequent sleeper at room..we r traveller n shoppers.. 10 minutes walking to ben thanh market..n easy access to bus station..
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Andrew R. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
clean, honest and cheap
location is great
honest, clean and a good location.. dont expect too much and you will be pleased
Reviewed January 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: