arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 53 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Takanobu S.
Japan
December 04, 2014
Good to stay
Cleannes,location,especially people.
I've been stayed here just only 2 nights. Room is clean and has aircon,hot shower,bathtub,balcony. All staffs are very kind. They took care me anytime. Hope coming back here next time too and I can recommend this hotel for tourists or backpackers. Good people here,thanks everyone;)

Francisco A.
Philippines
October 10, 2014
More than we expected
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Near Points of Interests/Touris Destination
It was worthwhile, the rooms are clean and the hotel stuffs are so friendly. People there are so warm that makes me wanna stay longer in HCMC.

Paul P.
United Kingdom
September 30, 2014
Friendly Staff
The staff, the room size, price.
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are a good size with lots of natural light. Shampoo, combs, toothbrushes provided. I'll certainly stay here again.

wee L.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Good stay in AM TAM 3 hotel!!
spacious room, moderate cleanliness, wonderful surrounding
I stay in Dorm of Am Tam 3 hotel. The room is spacious, and we had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The best thing is, this hotel is not facing the main road, it is located in a small street behind the main road. Thus, you can avoid the super noisy HCMC street. The toilet is not as perfect as what i expected. But overall, this hotel is value for the money I pay!

Shaeron S.
Indonesia
September 11, 2014
Good budget hostel
They offer 4-bed rooms, which is convenient if you are travelling in a group. Good location and good value for money.

Ainon A.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
average hotel
clean toilet, facilities, staff commitment
average

Trung T.
Vietnam
September 08, 2014
best servis : familliar staff
staff, location, rooms
Travel

David H.
United States
September 04, 2013
Very Chip Hotel
Nice staffs in good English
Nice central place, very easy to BenThank market, nice staffs very friendly, help me a lot of interesting places in HCMC..., will be there in second time......... :)

Asmadi H.
Malaysia
July 01, 2013
cheap n strategic
the staff atenttentive.can speak english well.locatin Is strtegic.lot of bars restaurant.. for backpackers. this hotel Is the best choice. .
So far I arrived there with my wife..it was a good experince , where the staff were very attentive.. they provide us all the information to explore ho chin minh..really thank for their help..eventhough the room was small..but what u expect its so cheap n we were not frequent sleeper at room..we r traveller n shoppers.. 10 minutes walking to ben thanh market..n easy access to bus station..

Andrew R.
South Africa
January 18, 2013
clean, honest and cheap
location is great
honest, clean and a good location.. dont expect too much and you will be pleased